SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


New member for SJ-M?
June 4, 2008, 4:18 pm
Filed under: Han Geng, Super Junior, Super Junior M | Tags: , ,

*edit @ June 5 3.45PM KST/GMT +9*
Please do not take out! I’ve seen people taking this and putting it up elsewhere… and I sincerely hope its not causing too much hype or any misinterpretations, I REPEAT, this is only a rumour, please don’t take it as FACT. ♥ Thank You! 🙂

*

I’ve got another new hangout now… SJF. Haha. Cos BLG doesn’t seem to be accepting new registrations 😦 Anyway, I read that Zhoumi might get replaced. By end July, if his performance is ‘not up to standards’. Gosh, another pretty crazy thing LSM is into. ANOTHER MEMBER!? 😐

I was stunned for a moment, and the member reminds me of Fahrenheit’s Wu Zun. LOL.

So basically the news stated that the high-end officials from SM were not happy with ZM’s performance so far and they have been through meetings to discuss it.. so he’s sorta on ‘probation’ until end July. If he doesn’t improve or make significant changes… then he’ll be kicked out. And someone else will replace him in SJ-M. 0_____0 (Okay, my jaw dropped at this very moment)

And the thing is that, SM had plans before to add another person next year!? *jaw drops even further* But because of ZM’s current performance… they decided to bring the plan forward. :S

GOODNESS.

I shall remain partial and not comment about it. And there’s another news also about Henry… SM gave them 9 months to prove themselves. And because Suju will be holding concerts in the later half of the year, SJ-M activities will be put on hold and hence there’ll sort of be a test for the both of them, whether they’re up to being in SJ-M, how’s their popularity and how their fans view them.

WHAM! BAM! 0_____0

So the rumoured ‘new guy”s picture is out for viewing… His name is SOUL. + some other random Hankyung news + (not confirmed) song list for Dream Con…

Continue reading



Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.06.04
June 4, 2008, 4:39 am
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior | Tags:

I translated this for SayUu.13SJ so I shall just post it up… LOL, Heechul and his legendary posts. I really don’t get his weird expressions sometimes… Haha.

and I got the 18 thing wrong initially… Haha, in Mandarin its almost like son of a b****. XD For those who understand Mandarin, its tmd/’妈的. And yes, its 4.30AM and my brain’s starting to malfunction, so I saw it as ‘mother/omma’. HAHA. LOL. Good night all. ♥

@ 01:22 KST…

Continue reading