SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


SHINee on July issues of Elle and Vogue Girl
June 18, 2008, 6:23 pm
Filed under: Pictures, SHINee | Tags: , , , , , ,

It’s been long since I last made a SHINee update, I’m still in denial of being a noona-fan. XD They are soooo young! Okay, perhaps I think Taemin is VERY YOUNG, the rest are well, average? Heh.

But I can’t stop myself from ogling/drooling/nosebleed-ing at these pictures. I’m really liking Minho’s blue suit! *____* SOOO HOTTTTT!

Please catch my eyeballs if they pop out. XD

From Vogue Girl
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Continue reading



SJ-M on 音乐集结号 17 June
June 18, 2008, 5:50 pm
Filed under: Pictures, Super Junior M | Tags: , , ,

They’re on another variety show again! I’m still waiting desperately for Bravely Going Forward and Behind the Story (? I forgot what it was called in English)! WHEN ARE THEY GONNA SHOW IT! T_____T I think the Chinese stations are still barred from showing variety shows after the 512 quake. But many China fans are complaining that they’re delaying it for tooooo long. Which is quite true. It was almost 2 months ago that they filmed Bravely Going Forward!

😦

The boys celebrated Ryeowook’s birthday. Lol, so adorable!

AND OMG Gino (from KONE) is hosting the show! ajhsjahsjahsjhajdhjshdjshdjhs. OKAY. Sorry, I was spazzing over old times. heh. ^^ Wait a minute, wasn’t the show supposed to be hosted by JR? I thought I read somewhere that JR was supposed to host it, hmmm, maybe he had other stuff. Oh well.

23 more under the cut…

Continue reading



SJ-M at the 音乐集结号 Wuhan Press Conference 17 June
June 18, 2008, 4:07 pm
Filed under: Pictures, Super Junior M | Tags: ,

Yay. We finally get to see 7 of them again. I was missing Geng and Siwon too much. Heh. And we get to see their new set of clothes too! And coordi-noona, you’ve done them justice this time! JUST GIVE THEM ALL SLEEVELESS CLOTHES TO WEAR! Siwon’s muscular arms are sooooo damaging to my brain. BUT I DON’T CARE. XD

AND Geng’s looking really hot in his sleeveless too! ♥ That’s what you call clothes for SUMMER 😀
Lots of Siwon here…I think the cameraman fell in love with Siwon. And his oh-so-crackable expressions!

Apparently they were having the press conference for this show, 《音乐集结号》 (Sorry, I don’t know the English name!) in Wuhan. And they were there to talk about the show’s details. ^-^*

*edit* symbelmyn @ yt uploaded the video! Go here to watch it!

More individual pictures from their 《音乐集结号》 Wuhan press conference…

Continue reading