SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


SJ-M on 娱乐星工厂 25 June
June 26, 2008, 3:33 am
Filed under: Pictures, Super Junior M

The boys were back in Beijing to film this show, 娱乐星工厂, which literally translates to, “Entertainment Star Factory”. Lol, I’m glad Kyu’s looking all bright and cheery now, I really hope it’s not just merely a façade but he’s smiling from deep down inside 🙂 CHEER UP KYU, YOU’RE A STRONG BOY & YOU KNOW WE LOVE YOU!

I found 6 pictures of Kyu at the filming today, I haven’t seen the other members’ yet, so I’ll edit them in when I see them ^^

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

AHHHHH! AKSJKAJKJSDSD! I really love Kyu’s smile in the 2nd last one, it’s so pure, so innocent, a smile belonging to an angel 🙂

credits; gyuhyuncn

*edit* + MORE…

Continue reading