SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.06.04
June 4, 2008, 4:39 am
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior | Tags:

I translated this for SayUu.13SJ so I shall just post it up… LOL, Heechul and his legendary posts. I really don’t get his weird expressions sometimes… Haha.

and I got the 18 thing wrong initially… Haha, in Mandarin its almost like son of a b****. XD For those who understand Mandarin, its tmd/’妈的. And yes, its 4.30AM and my brain’s starting to malfunction, so I saw it as ‘mother/omma’. HAHA. LOL. Good night all. ♥

@ 01:22 KST…

I snatched Danhobak (pumpkin) Sungmin and Turtle Sunkyu (Sunny)’s guitar and played

Byeon Jin Seob’s… ‘Just like a crow’
Kim Kwang Seok’s… ‘Wake Up’
Cho Young Par’s… ‘Mona Lisa’

For them to listen…
Of course, my fingering was all messed up, although I didn’t manage to find the C notes to the others

But it seems like everyone was touched by my performance and my voice that was full of feeling

Yoon Joo unnie’s expression was (-┏) when she heard my music

Sunkyu (Sunny) looked as if she was covering her ears, but when our eyes met she smiled

Kind Sungmin was mouthing the number between 17 and 19…
(”18′ in Korean stands for the bad version of ‘crap’ because it’s pronounced nearly the same way <- Thank You 13!La’MISS:fairy! <3)

(Because) It felt like the expression in the eye’s of the audiences were filled with love,
I bravely sung Queen’s ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’

I appended what I learnt and saw from the news, “Orange”, to become the “Ereunge” sense.
(I think he’s trying to tweak the original pronunciation of ‘Orange’)

I excessively played around with my tongue,
and with ‘mua mua’ I started to sing again…

But because the 3 of their expressions were almost like saying
‘This lunatic.. (-┏)’…
and my nonsense concert ended…

It doesn’t matter if it’s nonsense, or was made a mess of, or I was just showing my skills on the surface…
This is what happens when I make a hash of things!!

Okay good (-_-)=b

That’s all…ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

credits; heechul.cn + translations by me.

Heechul never fails to make me laugh/smile/lmao/rofl/lol. whatever. ;D

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OHMY!! HEECHUL IS SO HOT! this one photo is causing more nosebleed then shiwon’s photos are. haha!

Comment by love.

omo~ he’s so random, i just love him so much XD thanks for the translations!

Comment by mui_gei_tal

@ love.:

YES YES. Heechul is HOT. ♥______♥ BUT I GOT KILLED BY SIWON’S EVISU PICS! 😛

@ mui_gei_tal:

You’re welcome! ♥ HAHAHA ultimately random. and he uses pretty funny expressions too. LOL.

Comment by ilovejr

ILOVE JR, sorry, i take out your trans.
Because i looove him so much.
but i credit you. hehe

THANK YOU SO MUCH.
now i’m gonna scream, “yeah i love you heechul!”

ilovejr, do you have a MSN account? please add me on ________ . we can chat by MSN , rite?

Comment by sayshey

@ sayshey:

Sure 🙂
Lol. We all ♥ Heechul. ahhaa.

I added you on msn already, and edited your email so that spammers wont attack it 🙂

Comment by ilovejr

HOMG! Heenim oppa! Saranghae. He’s so random that’s why I luff him so much!

I took your trans too, but I definitely credit you.
Thank you for the trans!
now I luff heenim even MOAR! (if that’s even possible xDDDD

Comment by lovemelodies

I didn’t think I could love him more. Oh Heechul oppa. You sang Bohemian Rhapsody, and even if it was just you joking around you are totally win for that reason (not that he wasn’t before lol).

I kinda wish I could get a clip of him singing that song. It would rock, no?

Thanks for the translation. You are total win as well. XD

Comment by Ivy_Snowe

@ lovemelodies:

Sure, where are you from? Lol… to put it on your website?
Haha, Heenim is sure one lucky chap, everyone that comments loves him too much ^^ I think the love could overflow the Amazon River. 🙂

@ Ivy_Snowe:

Thank you!! You’re making my head swell. ♥ LOL. Haha… yes I want it too!

He and his ‘nonsense’ concert. LOL. 🙂

Comment by ilovejr

omg, i think i just fall in love with his quirky antics
heechul is sooooo funny
“Kind Sungmin was mouthing the number between 17 and 19…”
ahahaahh thats just the best

Comment by ultranguik

@ ultraguik:

LOL YES. Haha very quirky indeed! But I don’t think Sungmin’s the type to say that?? Haha. Heechul’s humour is just so addictive ♥

Comment by ilovejr

hahaha.. heechul’s craziness…

Comment by totally05




Leave a Reply

