SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Siwon’s Latest EVISU Promotion Pics
June 3, 2008, 4:35 pm
Filed under: Choi Siwon, Pictures, Super Junior | Tags:

LOL. There seems to be a surge in new pictures the past 2 days… It’s all good, I’d say. *_________* And D-4 to Dream Con, btw, did I mention I found out last night (like 4AM KST LOL & got all excited when I was about to sleep!) that Heenim’s gonna MC for Dream Con? Tried signing up for a Daum account to check it out on Kiseki but that thing is freaky! They’ll like make an international call to you to make sure you’re not some alien/robot/spammer signing up to give you this confirmation PIN thing and the operator will say it in KOREAN. XD Right. Another thing I’m so FAIL at. 😦 So I didn’t try. Anyone know how to sign up for a Daum account? Wanna help me? Lol.

Please do not hotlink. (Gosh, I sound like a nagger, HAHAH XD 미안Mian!)

*NOSEBLEED* HOTNESS OVERLOAD!

Continue reading



SHINee Picture Update
June 3, 2008, 12:40 am
Filed under: Pictures, SHINee | Tags: , , , ,

Yeppp another picspam post! HAHAH. And once again, I’m not going to put it into a zip cos my com will die on me… Wow, there’s too many new pictures and I just got tempted… HAHA. XD

Go on, let your eyes have a feast! 😀 and please remember, no hotlinking! ♥

Continue reading