SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Random Post: Recent Blog Entries about SJ-M & Hankyung
June 25, 2008, 4:25 pm
Filed under: Han Geng, Miscellaneous, Super Junior, Super Junior M | Tags: , , ,

I was snooping around and randomly surfing when I found links to Gino’s (of Taiwan’s KONE) and 马松 Ma Song’s blogs… Both of them are 2/3 of the hosts of ‘音乐集结号’ which SJ-M filmed on the 17th, the other host is 立扬 Liyang (of KONE too). And my old fandoms of KONE resurfaced and boy, was I excited that 2 of my bigger fandoms were going to be on the same show together! ^-^* So anyway, I found Liyang’s blog too but he hasn’t updated yet, but I decided to translate both Gino’s and Ma Song’s entries cos they were so cute mentioning SJ-M and Hankyung respectively. Ma Song’s entry was full of admiration for SJ-M’s Leader-sshi~ AWWW. It was really heart-warming and touching! 🙂 (AND EXTREMELY LONG TOO! LOLOL)

Enjoy~

Gino’s Blog Entry 2008.06.22 13:46

Title: I finally remember all their names now! S.U.P.E.R junior…. “M”!

“Ryeowook, Donghae, Zhoumi, Siwon, Henry, Kyuhyun, Hankyung”… these 7 names have put my hosting skills to the test during this Hubei trip….

Actually, this time, “音乐集结号” a new programme I was hosting in Hubei, invited SUPER JUNIOR “M”. And I did my homework, not only did I go through their personal profiles, I matched their faces to their names for a whole night, SORRY to the members of “M”, my ‘Alzheimer’s disease’ is quite serious… Hehe!

Finally, on the day of the interview, since I prepared for so long, I confidently wanted the 7 of them to feel at home… I “calmly” walked into the studio, “gently” took the microphone, “slowly” adjusted my clothes, and prepared to give the members of “M” a “big big” smile… But once I lifted my head… I couldn’t speak…… Most of them…. changed their hairstyles….

To me, I’d say recognizing your “hairstyles” is a huge clue… Mr Choi Siwon, I’m sure you cut your hair… didn’t you tie a small ponytail in the album jacket? Just when my confidence level plunged low, luckily Henry, my fellow countryman, hurriedly helped me to introduce everyone again….. Thanx Henry, helped a lot!!

In fact, this experience was pretty fun (except for you guys changing your hairstyles…. -___-”), all of us are from boy groups so we played pretty crazily, me, Liyang and Hankyung’s acting test, we drank the Macha that would make our stomachs burn together (and the 3 of us cried men’s tears at the same time….), Kyuhyun suddenly told our female vocal teacher… “We seemed like we met somewhere before”… (Haha… does he really know the meaning…), Zhoumi’s Wuhan dialect teaching, where he taught till he almost vomited blood, Siwon dancing Taichung Chacha, I actually think it’s quite appropriate!! (If only he would battle with Darren -another member of KONE- the 台客 Taike dance… I’d really like to see that…), Henry’s new violin dance (fellow countryman, I’ll support him…), Donghae had his solo dance show (Hehe… being in a dance group as well, I also went up to perform a bit…. But it was a pity… the host’s clothes… should die….) Liyang and I also imitated the international big stars, “M”‘s 7 members giving out an award (Both of us imitated Yao Ming together… He…) Until eventually, all of us celebrated Ryeowook’s birthday …. It was really very fun!!

Of course our “assistant director” below stage was very satisfied, he felt that this time our interaction was very good… When I heard it I was very happy…. Just that, until he said…. “Since the result was so good, next time… we’ll invite all of SUPER JUNIOR down”…. -___-”… are you meaning all 13 of them!? Wah……………… I’m not scared! Hahahahaha! Welcome!!!!!

You’re welcome to patronize “音乐集结号” ^^

Translated by me, please do not take out!
Original source, Gino’s Blog

+ Ma Song’s blog entry filled with so much Hankyung love!

Continue reading