SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


오랜만이다..
March 30, 2012, 8:03 pm
Filed under: Mod Post, Super Junior

안녕 여러분~ Hi how is everyone doing? Decided to drop by..

And realised this blog is still getting lots of views (at least a few hundred each day!! \o/ really surpassing my expectations) even though I’ve never updated it for 2 years.. I’m so touched!! ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ So, I’ve graduated from uni, and the boys have changed their mode of SNS to Twitter.. I’m kinda missing their cyworld entries, esp Heenim’s awesome ones but I guess, times change.

2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012.. Wow it’s almost 5 years since I entered this fandom.. How’s everyone? Our boys are getting more popular around the world as each day passes and I can only be as proud of them as ever.. Whoever is still reading this blog, where are you from? Would like to know where the readers of Superduperlove come from and how did our boys manage to capture your hearts! 😉


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

welcome to comeback 🙂

Comment by abhablue

I’m from the Philippines! 😀
I’m a fan of them just this December (2011), though I already know them since 2010.

I fell in love with SuJu because of… Mr. Simnple. ❤

Comment by leyapineda-tegoshii

i am from the PH..we entered the fandom the same year..i wish to see this blog alive again..when i was new, your blog helped me a lot..good to know you’re free of stress now~ ❤

Comment by anmire

Hi ! I became an Heechul’s fan when you stopped your blog, but it was really useful, thanks ! And I miss his cyworld entries too, that is where he was the funniest, where he was showing his genius.
Morgane from France

Comment by Morgane (@Sylar2792)

Hi Morgane!
Thank you so much for your comment, I kinda miss posting translations these days but I guess people have to move on.. I’m still in the fandom but much less, I have less time to check on SJ’s up to date progress as well.. But glad to know my blog has been useful for you.. I hope it’ll help you understand SJ in their earlier days ^^ =) our boys have definitely come a longgggg way!

Comment by ilovejr

hiiii.. where have you been? missing your updates so much!

Comment by utari




Leave a comment