SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


New member for SJ-M?
June 4, 2008, 4:18 pm
Filed under: Han Geng, Super Junior, Super Junior M | Tags: , ,

*edit @ June 5 3.45PM KST/GMT +9*
Please do not take out! I’ve seen people taking this and putting it up elsewhere… and I sincerely hope its not causing too much hype or any misinterpretations, I REPEAT, this is only a rumour, please don’t take it as FACT. ♥ Thank You! 🙂

*

I’ve got another new hangout now… SJF. Haha. Cos BLG doesn’t seem to be accepting new registrations 😦 Anyway, I read that Zhoumi might get replaced. By end July, if his performance is ‘not up to standards’. Gosh, another pretty crazy thing LSM is into. ANOTHER MEMBER!? 😐

I was stunned for a moment, and the member reminds me of Fahrenheit’s Wu Zun. LOL.

So basically the news stated that the high-end officials from SM were not happy with ZM’s performance so far and they have been through meetings to discuss it.. so he’s sorta on ‘probation’ until end July. If he doesn’t improve or make significant changes… then he’ll be kicked out. And someone else will replace him in SJ-M. 0_____0 (Okay, my jaw dropped at this very moment)

And the thing is that, SM had plans before to add another person next year!? *jaw drops even further* But because of ZM’s current performance… they decided to bring the plan forward. :S

GOODNESS.

I shall remain partial and not comment about it. And there’s another news also about Henry… SM gave them 9 months to prove themselves. And because Suju will be holding concerts in the later half of the year, SJ-M activities will be put on hold and hence there’ll sort of be a test for the both of them, whether they’re up to being in SJ-M, how’s their popularity and how their fans view them.

WHAM! BAM! 0_____0

So the rumoured ‘new guy”s picture is out for viewing… His name is SOUL. + some other random Hankyung news + (not confirmed) song list for Dream Con…

Soul

There are other pictures… but I didn’t feel like posting them up. Go SJF to find them if you’re interested. LOL.

credits; SJF

+

Hankyung’s close friend, this Chinese designer living in Korea, 孝培 (Sorry, idk his name in Korean) posted a message and said that he met Geng recently and they talked about anything under the sun, LOL. And that Geng said he was going back right after Dream Con… so I guess the performance on the 14th will not be of all 13 of them 😦 I’m assuming its only of SJ-H.

A few days ago I read another entry by this Chinese DJ living in Korea as well, and he met Geng, saying that Geng was looking very tired and has lost some weight. 😦 Tough training sessions for Dream Con! 😦 Please stay healthy, Geng!

+

This is the song list for Dream Con… I don’t think it’s confirmed yet, cos there’s no Don’t Don and a Man in Love…

1.Miracle
2.Way For Love
3.Dancing out
4.You’re My Endless Love
5.Haengbok
6.Marry U

but it’ll be pretty cool to hear them sing You’re My Endless Love (말하자면), cos the only other time they performed it was during Super Show. ♥ ♥ ♥ and I CANT WAIT TO HEAR 차근차근!!! AND OF COURSE, 행복 AND MARRY U!!! okay, I should calm myself down. D-3!!!


14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

WHY zhoumi??
i think his voice is good enough..
n his korean accent is so cool.. hehe..^^

henry is also good at singing..
well, his violin is better but his singing is not bad..

(T___T)

so, WHY them??
n who is SOUL..??

Comment by sakuya_hime

0.0 SM is getting ridiculous, after everything henry and zhoumi have had to go through.

there is a suju-m community on Livejournal.com, and i think this would be big news to share with them. would it be ok with you if i posted this information on there? with credits of course.

Comment by Angel

haha I’m not signed in at wordpress XD
a;sljdfn WHAT.
New member? O______O
LSM has gone insane. really.

LOL, they’re actually gonna perform “safe songs” at DC XDDD
So there’d be no SM insulting in Dont Don 😦

Geng should eat more Beijing Fried rice ..

=)

Comment by SayUu.13SJ

ok lol by the time I posted this comment i was signed in. o_o delete the “haha I’m not signed in at wordpress XD” portion please 😛

Comment by SayUu.13SJ

@ sakuya_hime:

Well, it’s the both of them… but I seem to think/feel that its more inclined towards ZM? 😦 It’s kinda sad though, I’m not against him or anything. And I know it’s been tough on him, especially with all ELFs protesting against the newer 2 but yet, perhaps, slightly more favourable towards Heny. 😦

BAH. Matters of SM are always so unpredictable. I’m supposing SOUL is this trainee who’s from China as well? 0__o I have no much idea either. LOL.

@ Angel:

I agree with you full! Like I said… everything’s in SM’s hands… and… ah well. 😦

Sure, you can take it anywhere, credit back to SJF too yeah? 🙂 And don’t take it as fact please. It’s just rumours, but who knows?

Comment by ilovejr

@ SayUu.13SJ:

Haha your cute comment made me laugh so I’m gonna leave it just like that ^^

Yeah, I’m not sure if that’s official though. Hahaha, maybe SM knew that they’re gonna add in all those chants and had to change the songs XD But ELF still has time to re-adjust! Haha. Just in case. LOL.

Hahaha but he has to cook the Beijing fried rice himself! So sad! Hah. ♥

Comment by ilovejr

O__o wth is SM doing? If he was just gonna kick out the other 2 why put them through all that crap with ELF? Frankly I don’t care if they add a new member to SJ-M but to kick out the others cause their not “performing” well isn’t right & how would those “top” guys know replacing them would make SJ-M any better .. the new guy might get the same backlash that Mimi & Henry got from ELF but this time it’s from fans of Zhoumi & Henry. Giving Henry 9 months & Zhoumi less than that to prove themselves won’t help them .. it’s a slap in the face they basically said “I’ll give you your dream but there’s a condition for it” Why didn’t SM just make them go solo in the beginning or just put the 2 of them together? Plus didn’t SJ-M get an award recently, doesn’t that prove the group is doing well. (sorry I sound angry in here)

anyways awww someone needs to go track down Geng & feed him until he gains his old weight again. Oh & this SOUL guy kinda looks like (SS501)Kim Hyung Jun’s lil brother Kim Ki Bum (Marumir. ex Xing member)

Comment by babiegel

SM did say that SJM is a project subgroup so Im not shocked at all. However, I dont like this guy either.
I really hope more that Super Junior do projects with the original 13 members.
No bashing because thats what I believe so you cant bash me because of that.

Comment by Sara

@ babiegel:

I have no idea either… I’m really thinking it the same way as you, he’s probably gonna put ELF through another tough period if the above news is really true, like I said, please don’t take it as fact… SO… 😦 And I really think he should just leave it like that and not kick them out. And if I’m not wrong, they’re sort of giving Henry ‘more time’ because he was initially planned to be put inside SJ-M much earlier than ZM, so he’s got more stand. I think.

Don’t worry, I was pretty pissed off when I read it too. I guess I can’t help it either. 😦 Even though I said I’m gonna remain partial. OH YES. I really hope that award is able to prove to SM that SJ-M as it is, is getting more popular and welcomed among the fans… I really hope its valid evidence to keep them as the original 7 of SJ-M. ^^

HAHA we could all go and track down Geng 😉 And feed him ELF fried rice XD Really? HyungJoon’s my fave member! HAHA. But I don’t know who his bro is, though I’ve heard of him. He reminds me more of Wu Zun. HAH.

@ Sara:

Sigh, being a ‘project group’ really sucks I guess. If this goes through, I don’t think it’ll exactly benefit all of them and I’m sure Geng will be pretty upset by it, after all, he’s the leader.

Although I agree with you about projects with the 13 members… I’m doubting it might happen frequently because 13 is a pretty big number and everyone’s busy with their own schedules, events, dramas, radio etc… It’s just so hard to get all of them together. Though I’m praying REALLY HARD that it’ll happen soon, after Dream Con & Super Show for their 3Jib! ^^

And yes, don’t worry, no one will bash you 🙂

Comment by ilovejr

I do feel sorry about Hankyung too as the way I felt sorry for leeteuk (I even cried for that leeteuk, he thought they are not project group anymore and cried all night). Being a project group really sucks.

Comment by Sara

and the “credible” source of this rumour is…?

Comment by deadheart

@ Sara:

Yeah… and it means so much more to be able to perform in China as ‘Super Junior’ status to Geng, albeit not having all 13 members being on stage together, but… XD Hmmm, I just hope they don’t keep changing decisions and just leave it like that 🙂

LOL, Jungsoo’s the eternal leader ♥ He’s such a nice/sweet/sentimental person. 🙂 The best leader anyone could have, heh.

@ deadheart:

I didn’t say it was ‘credible’ but I saw it on SJF which is, I’d say, probably the 2nd biggest forum after BLG (which is the biggest forum for Chinese ELF) so I decided to translate the part and share it here, please don’t take it as fact… There are always many rumours floating out there, and this is one. But, to whether it is true or not, I have no idea. ^^ 🙂

Comment by ilovejr

Okay, seriously. This is getting ridiculous. After all the crap Zhou Mi and Henry went through (and are still going through) this little tidbit comes out? I hope it’s just some stupid rumor, because that is really jacked up…

Comment by Ivy_Snowe

@ Ivy_Snowe:

Truth be told, I really think what they’ve been through is worse than crap. 😥

Sad for them but their fate is not in their own hands.. . SIGH.

Yep I hope so too… 😀 ♥ but then again, LSM is known for his jack-in-the-box ‘ideas’.

Comment by ilovejr




Leave a comment