SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.07.30
July 30, 2008, 4:57 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

Yay~ So Heebum didn’t run away, those 2 kitties are celebrity cats and they’re looking great in this picture! ^^

Continue reading



Mod Post: M for MTV!
July 30, 2008, 2:47 pm
Filed under: Mod Post, Personal, Super Junior | Tags: ,

Alright… So…

I’M GOING TO THE MTV ASIA AWARDS 2008!!!!

zomg. Hyukjae and K.R.Y’s enough to know that… I should be jumping all around and tearing my hair apart and losing my voice and breaking my vocal cords to know… that I’M GONNA SEE THEM THIS WEEKEND!!!

-dies-

Okay. I will try to post a fan account then. And stalk the lifts. But I don’t think they’re gonna be staying for the night cos they have Inga on Sunday? 😦 Sob.

Do I sound calm? Because in truth, I’m not… XD I know I’m getting incoherent though..