SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Bangkok Super Show Pictures
July 12, 2008, 11:58 pm
Filed under: Pictures, Super Junior, Super Show | Tags:

I’m soooo sorry I wish I could download them all and zip them, but my computer is… (!*@(!(@!(@*(!*@( . I’ll try to upload them in one zip tomorrow but I’d be very grateful if someone would be kind enough to help me ^^

And before I start, let me do this in 1 breath: KAJSKJSKJAKSJKAJKKAJSKJASKJSKDJKDJS!!! ♥__♥

Gosh, they should really have more Super Shows! MORE MORE MORE~ GIMME MOREEEEEEE!


+ beware of mega-drooling ahead…

Continue reading



E.L.F Japan Official Blog Entries
July 12, 2008, 12:09 am
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Super Junior | Tags:

I think the person who manages the blog wrote these entries, thank you SayUu.13SJ! And they looked pretty interesting~ ^^ With behind the scenes photographs! 😀

Really very happy
2008-07-10 12:46:22

These 2 days we’re really thankful to everyone
and thank you to our members
We managed to have this event with everyone’s support
We’re really thankful to everyone!

+ 6 other entries…

Continue reading