SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Kang Jun Yeong’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2009.12.23 (Rgding the boys)
December 24, 2009, 1:58 am
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Han Geng, Super Junior | Tags: ,

Kang Jun Yeong’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2009.12.23 20:19

Presently (Publish Date) : 2009.12.23 수 Wednesday 20:19

Merry Christmas .

A very upsetting Christmas..

Why do difficult things happen so often..

Hardships that happen..

Not only to me..No..To everyone..To him….

I want to start from 2010, no..From today

Please not let anything bad happen, if we were able to pass by each day with full of happiness…

It would be great..Sincerely hope that this will come true…

Santa Claus!This is my only wish…

Must…..listen to me, please..Now their situation’s very complicated

Their heads hurt, they’re upset and frustrated.

My head is about to explode too..Very frustrating and

After seeing their news..I felt that it was such a pity and was upset..

Please grant my small wish..Please listen to me..

Continuously receiving bad news.

I was really really upset..I wasn’t able to do anything..

So I was even more angry.Please, please..

If they are able to handsomely stand on the stage smiling once again, please help.

I will constantly be praying.

Continue reading