SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Kyuhyun’s Cyworld Video Entry 2009.05.28
May 28, 2009, 11:55 pm
Filed under: Cho Kyuhyun, Cyworld Entries, Super Junior

1st video entry! ^_^

Kyuhyun’s Cyworld Video Entry 2009.05.28 17:49
In the ‘나의 동영상’ folder..

2007

조규현 2009.05.28 17:49

Taking advantage of this short rest period, I went on my computer to search after going home

The past (?)  video I found..

=

Uhm… From my memory, that was from August 2007?

From what I remember, it was not long after I got discharged from the hospital..

=

Under Preacher-nim’s request, I was asked to go to the high-class 수련 (Suryeon) group where I made my testimony

and sang songs of praise such as ‘주님의 높고 위대하심을 (Higher Greatness of the Lord)’

=

=

As I wasn’t fully recovered, I didn’t sing well

But among all the songs that I have sung before,

This is the truth about the gospel which the Lord likes the most….^-^

=

=

Credits; Kyu’s Baidu Bar



Kyuhyun’s Fancafe Message 2009.05.28
May 28, 2009, 11:48 pm
Filed under: Cho Kyuhyun, Fancafe Entries, Super Junior

[edit] Btw, it was SJ’s 1300th, the day after Kyu’s 3rd anni! 😀 [/edit]
Kyuhyun’s Fancafe Message 2009.05.28 17:31

Title: 《3》

3……
13 members
3 jib
3 (rd) anniversary
E.L.F (is also) made up of 3 letters..ㅋㅋㅋ
Erm……….What else can be made up of 3?
In the blink of an eye, 3 years have gone by while busy working~`
A few days ago people kept asking me
‘Oppa~Just a few more days and it’ll be Oppa’s 3rd anniversary with us~’
‘Kyuhyun-geun~It’s almost your 3rd anniversary, will you be having any special celebration?^^’
Looking at these fans who told me these..I keep thinking why are they like this?
Ah~I thought they were those who became my fans after I debut..
Omo!! It has been almost 3.5 years since Super Junior’s debut, I always thought I have made my debut for more than 3 years…
I have always thought this way ㅋㅋ

Ah~No matter what, I can announce that I’m a singer who has made his debut 3 years ago and has come out with 3 albums!!
This is something more happy than anything else~Debuting for 2 years is a little……..It feels like I’m still a kid
3……..Does it seem like it has something more? ㅋㅋㅋ Am I the only one who thinks this way…..
Continue reading