SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


We Got Married – Kangin & Yunji Cut Ep 41 (Eng Subs)
January 28, 2009, 11:00 pm
Filed under: Kim Youngwoon/Kangin, Subbed Shows (Eng), Super Junior | Tags: ,

I finally managed to sub this.. After a long hiatus.. And mourning after my crashed HDD which contained all my previously subbed files. I had some time over the past holiday to sub this, not sure when I can do it again cos I’ll be moving to another country in a few weeks time and I might not get internet so soon.. T.T

So when that time comes, I won’t be updating this place daily but I’ll try to check back as much as I can.. cos I can’t live without the boys, they’re my oxgen!! Lol. I fail at life xD

Anyhow, enjoy this in the meantime!

We Got Married – Kangin & Yunji Cut Ep 41 (Eng Subs)

Note: Please click on the links and go to YT to watch it in the 16:9 aspect!~

Part 1

LOL at their married life.. Kangin’s being a little naughty at the end of Part 3, and it’s so funny about what happens then! xD