SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


We Got Married – Kangin & Yunji Cut Ep 41 (Eng Subs)
January 28, 2009, 11:00 pm
Filed under: Kim Youngwoon/Kangin, Subbed Shows (Eng), Super Junior | Tags: ,

I finally managed to sub this.. After a long hiatus.. And mourning after my crashed HDD which contained all my previously subbed files. I had some time over the past holiday to sub this, not sure when I can do it again cos I’ll be moving to another country in a few weeks time and I might not get internet so soon.. T.T

So when that time comes, I won’t be updating this place daily but I’ll try to check back as much as I can.. cos I can’t live without the boys, they’re my oxgen!! Lol. I fail at life xD

Anyhow, enjoy this in the meantime!

We Got Married – Kangin & Yunji Cut Ep 41 (Eng Subs)

Note: Please click on the links and go to YT to watch it in the 16:9 aspect!~

Part 1

LOL at their married life.. Kangin’s being a little naughty at the end of Part 3, and it’s so funny about what happens then! xD

16 Comments so far
Leave a comment

yay! Have been waiting for this….have no life as well. But Thanks!

Comment by mimi

wow…………happy, happy ^^

Comment by smile

wooo hoo thanks for the upload & subbing!
I’m most grateful for all of it! 😀

Comment by yeah

Yaaaay!!!!
Thank you sooo much!! <333333
Have been waiting this for an ages!!

Saranghae!!!! XD

Comment by Aricintasuju

Oh yeah, by the way, where will you moving?
Don’t say you’ll moving to korea…
>o<

Comment by Aricintasuju

@ Aricintasuju:
I wish I was.. But I’m not xD

Comment by ilovejr

kangin :” do you know how many member in super junior?”

how can she not know that???
but it’s ok…

Comment by xuan duy dinh

i soooooooooooo understand how a crashed hdd
losing aaaaaall files feeling .
i just had that recently . LOL !
coooolio !~

Comment by yin

yaay!
thank you very much for the sub
^^

Comment by nda

omg! you don’t know how much this mean to me! I’ve been waiting for this forever! ^^

(but since school has started for me… can’t watch it T__T)

Comment by min_is_mine

thank you so much !
you’re so kind !
i’ve been waiting this !

Comment by sparkling

woww… thank you so much for subbing and uploading. i thought nobody would sub it, because of claim from mbc. because of your existence, we ( outside korea ) could enjoy the boys so much and love them more. i wish you will continue subbing Kangin + Yunji. i will be patient waiting for it.
thank you again for your hardworking and kindness

Comment by babega

OMG ilovejr!!! Why are you moving!!!
D:
Are you leaving sg for good??
D:
And thank you for all you have done! Sorry for not coming and commenting often now. School kills me D:
ilu ilovejr!
haha ❤

Comment by SJ-Love

is anybody going to sub episode 43 and 44
it looks great but need english translation please

Comment by brystace

kang in uppa! cheer or offline! I always believe in him … laugh a lot because I’ll always be beside you.

Comment by kimsumin

dying to watch the eng subs for the 44 and so on. cud u sub it? 😥

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

