SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Eeteuk’s Cyworld Entry 2008.09.08 (Cont’d): About his Ideal Girl
September 8, 2008, 11:56 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior

Okay so this was the missing post from his minihompy.. I have no idea why he removed it though T__T

It’s basically 50 Q&A of his ideal type, lol.

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Entry 2008.09.08 03:48

Title:…Regarding (My) Ideal Type…

Continue reading



Eeteuk’s Cyworld Entries 2008.09.08
September 8, 2008, 11:34 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior

In the “…Special…” folder,

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Entry 2008.09.08 04:45

Title: ..Temporarily..




..Super Junior’s 4th sub-group…Happy’s official promotional activities have ended…

Although there’s still schedules tomorrow..But (we’re) already not so busy any more…

It’s quite a pity…But this time we ended (activities) safely without any big incident happening..

It’s really very tiring..And it was a period where (I) experienced many new things…

And I worked hard at it…

Even if it feels like my head is going to explode.. The emotional pain (?) is to an extent where it feels like I’m about to be torn apart …

But it was another time which allowed me to mature…

It feels pretty tiring and lacking of vigour to fly past 3 months at such a fast pace.. Both my body and my heart….

Hu..Temporarily..Taking a break…

The huge burden about to explode in my mind as well..My heart which is about to torn to shreds too..Temporarily, I need to get them back in order…^^

But..When I was at the awards ceremony..(I was) So handsome..ㅋㅋㅋMy precious memories..^^

+ another pretty profound post..

Continue reading



Xanadu Promotional Preview Pictures
September 8, 2008, 9:53 pm
Filed under: Kim Heechul, Kim Youngwoon/Kangin, Pictures, Super Junior | Tags:

I was about to begin translating 3 uber long entries of Teukie’s (Like, really really long, lol).. Until I saw these, so I shall just post them first. ^^;;;

Xanadu hwaiting!

Continue reading