SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.03.12 (II)
March 12, 2009, 4:37 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

chul-1203


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.03.12 02:52
In the ‘下’ folder..

3 月 1 2 日/March 12

김희철 2009.03.12 02:52

It’s been almost a year since I last wrote a diary entry ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

The reason why I am writing this entry now is!!

It is because of the head of E.L.F and Super Junior’s most oldest, Teuk

Ack, although there are some others whom I thought of too, but its too troublesome to care about them. Pass

Whether it’s a performance, whether it was a false front, or whether we’re rubbishing

Firstly, Teuk wouldn’t have said anything like that

If the reporters had been too serious, I would have appeared strange to them..

So kindly, I think I tried to say it in a joking way but it seems to have caused a misunderstanding!!

As every one knows, when there is smoke there could be a fire

but even if it doesn’t rain there could be a flood

This is a Martial Arts* world (武林)

Ah, forget it if it’s not ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Even if there’s a one billionth chance that Teuk did it!!

So what~ㅋㅋ

It’s not anyone else ㄱIt’s Gaeteukie ^-^*

So cool

Although I’m one of the hyungs of the group, I will take care of myself first

Although Gaeteukie and I are of the same age, but he takes care of the other members first

Gaegood

So Petals, E.L.F and Undead,

At a very important time like this, you are not united!!

(\./)c< ㅠ_ㅠ)/ I’ll pinch you?(It’s embarrassing to write this when you’re old)

Hurry! Suju is returning!!

(I haven’t watch others but because I’m always on ongamenet, I’ve memorized this CFㅋ)

Abandon all else, long live 3jib

Credits; OnlySJ13, OnlyHeechul
Please do not take out~


28 Comments so far
Leave a comment

omg, what happened to teuk? :/

Comment by jasmine

nothing happened to leeteuk. heechul is just defending teuk responses to one of the reporters asking about heechul’s kissing actions during the super show.

Comment by CM

Ah, I see. Thanks alot ! 😀

Comment by jasmine

omg i miss gaegood!!!! XDDD

Comment by heechan

long live 3jib!!
XD!!

Teukie=head of E.L.F??
i like tat!!=D

Comment by meHEARTsuju

Yeah, what happened to him?? I don’t get what Heechul is talking about! :S

Comment by Lugu

this makes me worried about teukie too…

Comment by mimi

lol so cute when he said “I’ll pinch you?” :3

Comment by mel

im sure whatever it is itll be on the news tomorrow 😛

its so nice of heechul to clarify matters like this… he really thinks of his fans worldwide…

long live 3jib! long live super junior! long live heechul!

Comment by bluebacon

omo?
what’s wrong?
some issue about teukkie again?
:(((((((((((((((((((((((
i’m glad Chul really cares about his hyung…
and i’m sure the other members do as well.
woah…

ABANDON ALL ELSE, LONG LIVE 3JIB!!!!!!!!

Comment by min-ji

omg i ABSOLUTELY LOVE what he wrote
‘ABANDON ALL ELSE,LONG LIVE 3JIB’
SUJU FIGHTING!

Comment by sujulover

OMG!can i take this out?????

please??

Comment by 10tookie24

@ 10tookie24:
Hi, sorry but I’d prefer if you could link back instead 🙂 thanks!

Comment by ilovejr

yes, what happened?

Comment by icepluscoffee

awww…. teukie!!!!><!! lots of love! they’ll do AMAZING tomrorow =)!!! kinda wanted him to talk abot hankyung though..in my mind..i stil have the hanchul couple stuck in my ead all the time ==!!

Comment by klamchops

Same here D: I really miss seeing Hanchul together… :[

Comment by donteatchalk

LONG LIVE 3 JIB
❤ heechul he really cares for the others 🙂
specially teukie

Comment by cloud

That’s what I love about Heechul. He takes care of other, always protective of others, even when he said he would do otherwise.

The way he conveyed those protective message, sometimes complicated, but mostly they came across. But then again, people from different environment come with different perception, hence different interpretation…

So Teukie and Heenim fighting…SUJU fighting….

Comment by green*opium

hmm . clarifying what Teuk said huh ?
hhhmmm . didnt really understood how Teuk’s words were twisted .. but then . oh wells . :/

its sweet of Chullie to stand up for him ^^
brotherly loooove ❤

Comment by yin

so sorry…just happen that I don’t understand what heechul is talking about…
-_-”
so sorry….

Comment by kym889

Ah yup, even when Hee says that Hee’d take care of himself first, Hee actually concerns ’bout the others. That’s why I look up to Hee.
I look up to Teuki too!
I love them both!
I support them all!
Fighting!!!!

Comment by Yoo Mi

Please E.L.F’s, don’t hurt me for this question but…
what do they mean 3jib?
It sounds like THEY are 3jib but I don’t get it.
^^

Comment by Sonia

Jib means album in korean. 3Jib means third album.. ^^

Comment by LFi

why? what did angel teuk answered to the reporters?? just curious~~ ok, ok~~ long live SUPER JUNIOR!!

Comment by feelross

thanks for posting this up 🙂

but like the others, i havent heard anything about teuk’s answer, so pls enlighten us? 😀

thanks so much!!!

Comment by sunkissed

i think heechul is being true to himself.. he says what’s on his mind.

i just wish that leeteuk is fine and taking care also of himself!

long live 3jib!

Comment by park youngjin

o par I love u so much.
I want to see u.
when I look at u I believe love at first sight.
I love u o par.

Comment by poesharyulwin

what’s E.L.F?

Comment by liz




Leave a comment