SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Eeteuk’s Cyworld Column Update 2008.08.12
August 12, 2008, 10:16 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior

I should be updating more.. but the boys are in Thailand, Supy’s probably back in Korea by now.. bah, hope Yesung isn’t too bored XD Get well soon too! Hope to see a wonderful perf of Sapphire Blue on Friday~ YAY! ^^

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Column Update 2008.08.12 (Perhaps around 6pm or so)

-ANGEL-
Taegeuk/National Warrior Hwaiting!

Translated by me, please credit and link back if taking out!
Credits; OnlySJ13

*edit*

It’s good to hear from Teukie again 😀 Please revive your minihompy soon~


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

sorry to say…
actually teukie oppa wrote.. taegeuk which means korea right?? not taeguk, thailand
would you like to recheck his cyworld?

Comment by eunri

@ eunri:
Lol, yeah… at first I wrote Taegeuk as Korea as then I thought I saw it wrongly so I changed it and now I rechecked and realized it’s still the correct Taegeuk so I changed it back again, LOL. ^^
Thanks for telling me anyway 🙂

Comment by ilovejr

Excuse me , would you please tell me , what do you mean that ” the boys are in Thailand “??
did they come to Thaialnd but why there’re no news here in Thailand, would you please explain this?

Comment by Peach

@ Peach:
Yep, all of them except Yesung and Kibum were in Thailand since Sat. Supy went back to Korea on the 12th and SJ-M’s returning today (13th).

They were there to film the Yamaha CF ^^;;; and they stayed/are staying at Dusit Thani Hotel, the same one as the one they stayed for Super Show..

As to why are there no news.. I’m not too sure, but I think sawasdeesuju knows about this?

Comment by ilovejr

Thanks ilovejr . Thanks for the infos. It was my bad that didn’t know about them coming next time hope to know earlier from you or your connection. now I just wanna cry my lung out ~~~~~ too bad when they’re too close but you don’t know a thing .Shame on me .

Comment by Peach

Annyeong ilovejr. Thanks for translate Teukie minihompy. I’m so happy because he update his CY again although it’s just a column update. 🙂
I hope he open his diary tab again. I want to hear his stories again. 🙂
I want to watch their CF so much. Thx.

Comment by sakuralove




Leave a comment