SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Eeteuk’s Cyworld Updates 2009.12.09
December 10, 2009, 12:35 am
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Updates 2009.12.09

Title:

..^^..

Sidebar:

Call heaven to witness

..Thank you..

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Diary Entry 20:13

2009.12.08 화 Tuesday(2009.12.09 20:13)

..I think it’s alright now..

..I think I can let my mind rest now..^^

..I think I’m the only one who’s feeling like this now..ㅋㅋ

..It’s↘~~~~~~~~~~~great↗~~~~!!!ㅋㅋ…

Credits; BLG


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

my langguage is broken.. sory if you all not understand, but what would i like want to speak here.. i always support super junior. i not have time want to wait.. because im not a patient. anyway i still wait how long the time..until waste my time hehe.. very funny! very broken! dont laugh if you read my coment.. k just that ganbattedeyyo!

Comment by bob

aaaa…

Comment by kheybae

T-T i wealy wan to meat them (kyuhyun is the first) i wan to go to korea but good for them ther being 1place
P.S:ho can open for me a cyworld adresse? ppelaeseeee!!! i try’d but i don’t live in south korea and i am to young to send them perssonle informashion

Comment by fifi




Leave a Reply

