SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.12.03
December 4, 2009, 8:15 pm
Filed under: Super Junior

Slowly recovering some momentum, might take some time before I start posting more of their entries ^^
But I’m BACK~ yay just that my laptop is really cranky and I’m only waiting to send it for repairs, once I get it sent.. I’ll be a wee bit slow with updates but nonetheless, love for the boys keeps me going🙂


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.12.03 21:22
In the ‘希 Style’ folder..

간 만 에 샴 폐 인/ Champagne whom you haven’t seen in a long while

김희철 2009.12.03 21:22

Champagne who was sent to someone else’s home about 1 year and 5 months ago

Has returned strong and well

But of course, that person just brought him over to play ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Last year, the reason  why I gave Champagne away was

Although others would think that it cannot be that way, it couldn’t have happened;; But I won’t bluff;

Because Heebum suffered from aphasia (-┏)

When Champagne came, he too didn’t make any noise, he just made sounds (?) of beonggeut beonggeut

I brought him to the hospital, and the vet said..

“Because his owner doesn’t play with him, and would only love other cats, so he felt stressed”

The dorm’s auntie and I were stunned….

And so I sent Champagne to another house to spend his time and after a few days

“Ya-ong!!”

(-┏)

This feeling of ‘ya-ong’

“Ya, except me, he doesn’t need anyone else!! He only thinks of me, he only wants to take care of me, he only wants to spoil me!!”

Something like that..

Ah! Everyone has arrived^-^ I shall be off to play my game ㄱㄱ

Credits; OnlyHeechul, BLG


12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you so cute ^^

E.L.F. Thai

Comment by ink

yay u are back!^^

Comment by 1234

So glad you are back! Thanks for this!

Comment by Dark-HunterJenn

miss u!!!

Comment by kim

I’m glad you’re back!! =)

ahh heechul-shii, so funny ^_^

Comment by krystal_tearz

Welcome back, ilovejr! ^^

This is my first time seeing Champagne~ o: So cute! Too bad Heebum is a Heechul hog, keke.
Also, why does Heechul look so pale?

Comment by Aste/Sen

@Aste/Sen:
Thank you for your continuous support ^^

Comment by ilovejr

Finally you are back.. Thanks for your translation… Heechul is gorgerous!! ^^

Comment by SM

yay!!you’re back..thank you thank you for updates…

heenim eye’s looks like heebom’s eyes…LOL

Comment by yehsungrin

yay! welcome home..!! you like a …??? ermmm… errr.. aahaa! you like hee chul….!!!! heehee.. just kiding hyung. say regred to all super junior.. excply SHINDONG. sometime.. he very cute! sometime he very handsome. my language very broken, sory..!do yu understand? can you translete this comment? thanks.

Comment by bob

hahahah champagne is jealous over heebum XDD

Comment by syima

love this post so much….hahahah..love u heechul…

~suju rocks~

Comment by suju134eva




Leave a Reply

