SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Eeteuk’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2009.08.24
August 24, 2009, 7:17 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior

Definitely had to do this.. Was a bowler before xDD And 196 is indeed impressive.. Usually recreational bowlers don’t do THAT WELL 8D And oh, he sounds so chipper in this post. Yay Leader-sshi~ ^-^ I hope this mood stays!

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2009.08.24 05:24

2009.08.23 Sunday (2009.08.24 05:24)


..I’m a bowling expert..ㅋㅋㅋ

..Everyone is below me with nothing to say!!!!!

..Kangin..Donghae..Eunhyuk..Taeyeon..Yoona..Minho…

..Surprising?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ…..

..Score of 196..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

..Maybe I should try becoming a bowling player (*bowler)..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

..We are indeed one family..ㅋㅋㅋSo awesome..ㅋㅋㅋ

Credits; SJBluecn


12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Haha! Wow, i didnt know that. Another reason to love Leader.😄 Its great hearing oppa being so happy. The last few posts have been much too emo. ><

Comment by xCS

hahhaha.. wow.. 196!??! i have a friend thats a bowler and her first try wasnt that good haha.. thats the spirit oppa FIGHTING!

Comment by only4sj

Don’t worrie, I think one day u can do it. I trust u that u are the most clever, handsome and only one angel in the world. A ZA! A ZA! U can do it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sa ranghae! oh! I know that today is Yesung oppa so please enjoy today party. Love u!

Comment by SCAR-TEUKKIE@

Woah 196 is really good! Hahaha so happy for Teukie yay😀

Comment by yinghui

It’s good that his mood mode is uplifting now :))

Comment by adeline

It’s huge relief knowing he’s happy these days!
and that score? whoa~ he’s really good^^

Comment by sy

Great job!! Keep it up and you’ll be a pro in no time. You can do anything you put your mind to.

Comment by Rayneweather

I can picture his enthusiasm… XDD

Comment by Aste/Sen

happy much for leader-sshi! ^^
and really…. them being together having fun brings such a good feeling for me. lol❤ SM kids ^^
xx

Comment by che

196 is really good. I’m not that good. Hope he stay like this all happy❤

Comment by Neko

HI opar I love You.
I`m from myanmar coutry.You know my country?When you free your schedule you will visit my country .sara nge yo.

Comment by saori

I want to have a foreign friend who can ? please tell me know your nick If you want

Comment by gao_red_khicon




Leave a Reply

