SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Hankyung’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2009.08.05
August 5, 2009, 5:59 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Han Geng, Super Junior
Han Geng’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2009.08.05 02:12
Date: 2009-08-05 Weather: Mood:

We M haven’t met everyone in Beijing in a long time, today we finally got the chance to meet with you all,, I’m really very happy~~~ Thank you all for giving me the DVD, sweets and many other presents, hehe~~~ Seeing you all scream and support at the event venue, I’ll say this again,, I am happy and touched~~~ I really don’t know how I should thank you all,, I will continue to work hard. It’s getting late,, I will go to sleep,, Please rest early too.

I love you all!!!

Original Source; Han Geng ‘s Home

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

so sweet oppa”

Comment by bi1987

saranghae oppa,,,

Comment by agi

don’t thanks for us!we must thanks for you . because of you i have many sweet song !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Keep trying (^_^)

Comment by kimanhforever

Love hankyung. I’m not chinese though, hix. Suju fighting!!!!

Comment by Mjbabe

Wah oppa so many gifts, im jealous lol, i wish i could meet u guys!!! PLZ VISIT AMERICA SOON!!!!! okay send my regards 2 Suju!!!!!!!!!

Comment by Sahar

I love you too, Hannie ❤

Comment by rhombic

Wow~!!They are in Beijing….~!!!
love HanGeng~!!

Comment by lovesuju1997

Geng’s posts are always so heartwarming. x3

Comment by Aste/Sen

saranghae oppa

Comment by iis

hangeng do you prefer your korean name or chinese name?? just wondering? hi this is my first time here and it seem cool and i just want to drop by and say hi!!!! bye!! love you hangeng!!!

Comment by anonymous




Leave a Reply

