SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Eeteuk’s Cyworld Updates 2009.07.29
July 29, 2009, 10:43 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Photo Entry 2009.07.29 00:32

..귀에 점이../..Mole on my ear..

박정수 2009.07.29 00:32


..If you have a mole on your ear, it means that you weren’t a spirit in your past life..

..I think it was said before..ㅋㅋ

..I have a mole on my ear…I wasn’t a spirit..ㅋㅋㅋ

..I wanna be an angel..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ ㅡㅡ;;

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2009.07.29

2009.07.28 (2009.07.29 05:49)

..10 out of 10 people say the real person is bestter..

..I think so too..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Credits; SJBluecn

33 Comments so far
Leave a comment

first?
my angel.. keep smile! =))

Comment by iezu

Lookin’ pretty good there oppa. 😀

BTW, I don’t exactly get the second entry…

Comment by HyeJo

ㅋㅋ
meaning being a real person is better than being a spirit -_-

Comment by 니가 좋은 이유

LOL..
i’ve got one on my right ear ..
???????what am i suppose to do ?????
you’re already an angel for me teukie oppa !!

Comment by i'mELF

hahaha..
I don’t have a mole on my ear..
that means i am a spirit??
LEE TEUK OPPA FIGHTING!!

Comment by Chiaru2403

Gyaaaaaaaaa, Teukie oppa is so handsome there.
I like your face at that photos, oppa.
You’re so gorgeous. 🙂

Mole???
Oppa, you’re my angel.
My forever angel. 🙂

Hwaiting oppa.

Comment by Ae Rin

you are an angel already oppa.. 😀

Comment by cheonsa23

teukie, u r always an angle!
keep smiling oppa!!!
u r so cute!!! ^^

Comment by trym

He seems in a better mood~ ^^
Let’s hope this continues… :3

I’m generally a happy person but EmoTeuk tends to bring me down a bit. :/

Comment by allyssa.

I have no mole on my ears, keke.
“Bestter”, ne?
Damn he looks so pale. D:

Comment by Aste/Sen

i think so too. oppa, you are my angel.. my guardian angel, who inspire me to study hard and achieve scholarship. finally go to Korea and meet teukie oppa and the others. =)

I will not be commenting here next time. Need to prepare for the exam. take care oppa. one fine day, i’ll meet
you. (^^,)

i wish he could read this. ='(
Thank you for the translation. I’m really enjoying in here. hehehe

Comment by ameng

Haha, Teukie’s so cute. ❤

Comment by MjbabeVN

You are very ridiculous… Oppa u are sooooo not an angel after all those crimes you’ve done…

Comment by SuperJuniorLover6666666666

i dont have 1 lol but my lil sis does, too bad i think this is my first life lol.

Comment by Sahar

u wanna be an angel… i will STayy n0. 1 faaannzz 4 u..

Comment by zai

oppa u r an angel

cute pics oppa

<3<3<3

Comment by bi1987

dont worry..you’ll always be our angel!!!XD

Comment by luffy891

Haha. ^__________^ An unreplaceable little angel~~~~

Does anyone knowwhich show the pic was taken from?!!!

Comment by amasakireyoko

waw. teukie oppa~

Comment by chomeutkyu

lol i have one on my left ear..
oppa when i drowned multiple times the other day,
i believed you saved me x]

ParkJungSu is forever my love and angel~

Comment by c.Le

ok im kidding, i only belived it a little lol

Comment by c.Le

You’re already an angel, angel-teukie.. Keep on smiling.. I miss your smile.. I am coming to Korea soon, okay.. Wait for me…! hehe..

Comment by Rosette Ann

hey you are angle you know that!!!!!!!!If you are real person or not it is ok !try to sleep. it is good for your health (hey! don’t think about the past .it doesn’t matter.past always past.think more about the future it is more important !!!!! BE YOUR SELF )

Comment by kim anh

O.O at the first entry. am i jst paranoid or what 😦

and yes jungsoo, there is no substitute for the real <333 hwaiting bb <333

Comment by minjee

hahaha

haengbokke oppa
you are an ANGEL now, then why you thought that you arent ? 😄

hahahaha 😄

Comment by dha chu

Jungsoo~~
keep that smile for us~~
u have so many supporters!<3
saranghaeyo~

Comment by Angel

Lol 😛 He looks really good with his hair like that.. Really playful and adorable ^^ So kawaii ^^
Please always smile so brilliantly our dear Angel 🙂

Comment by Amanda

Why do you want to be something you already are? ❤ You are already an Angel. Hopeing and praying for you to feel better ❤ lots of love ❤

Comment by Neko

oppa leeteuk…
fighting…
luv u oppa..^_^

Comment by leli

hhahah..me tOo.. i dOnt hve mole sO its mean im spirit?? o_O oppa ah~~~ saranghe..chuuuu~~~

Comment by xinxin

my mom says if you’ve mole on your ear means you are naughty~
So…
TEUKie oppa = angel
mole on ear = naughty
TEUKie oppa with mole on ear = naughty angel

Comment by J-nie92

I have a mole behind my ear..! We are both angels..
Saranghae, oppa..!

Comment by Rosette

haha then i am sure i am not a spirit in past life~
i have 2 moles on both ears 😄

Teukie is so cute =)

Comment by cheisee




Leave a Reply

