SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Hankyung’s Cyworld Entry 2009.07.23
July 23, 2009, 11:30 am
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Han Geng, Super Junior, Super Show

Han Geng’s Cyworld Entry 2009.07.23 00:37

Date: 2009-07-23 Weather: Mood:

Don’t look at me, I’m not a goat~~~Hehe!

I haven’t been here in a long time, (I’ve) made you wait for so long, hehe,,, We’ve been busy with our album and concerts recently, and the concerts in Korea just a few days ago were very successful, I (also)  saw our Chinese fans who were there in all 3 concerts. I am very thankful for your support and love towards me and our group,,, Really feel that our contribution was all worth it. Thank you for moving me!!! I’ve been very worried seeing that you all said you would all dye your hair into the colour I sported in the future concerts,, this kind of hair dying technique hurts your hair, I know about everyone’s concerns, (but) my greatest happiness comes from you all being able to come down to support (us)~~ Thank you all!!!
                                                                     I love you all!!!

Original Source; Han Geng ‘s Home
——
Geng, you know about it spoiling your hair but.. T___T
19 Comments so far
Leave a comment

We love you too!!!

Comment by Bunny Ana

Wow, an entry from Hankyung! *o*
Goats are for looking at, what? Ahahaa~
Okay, I won’t bleach my hair… even though you did… again… >___>

Comment by Aste/Sen

do you have a link for hankyung’s cy? thanks! ^^

Comment by cinnamon

… sense of humor, ey hahaha… I was thinking more of a “white” eagle or say “blonde” flamingo (cuz i like flamingo) or from the photo above a cute tortoise… anyways, at least he knows that it’s bad for the hair’s “health”… so I hope he will maintain his black hair in the future 🙂

Comment by ohno

love you too oppaaaaa!!!

Comment by liani

HWAAA~ Hankyung is just so sweet and nice~ Concerning so much about fans’ hair~ ^^
Thanks for translating~ ^^v

Comment by Anonymous

i wanna go to jusu concert

bt i cant
i live in new zealand T.T

bt bt i would like to know when is the concert in Thailand? i might go back to Thailand for see super junior

oppa ur hair look hot
and u r so hot

<3<3<3<3

Comment by bi

Aww~~~ no matter what, Hangeng is just too soft and sweet. ^________^ The pics from way back right? He hasn’t dyed his hair again without me noticing right?! o.O

Comment by amasakireyoko

love his hair color.. when i saw it i immediately thought of son goku! ehheheeh

Comment by anna_q8

HOT. But i love him with dark hair. He’s so hot when he wear glassess in yeoyoomanman. I hope Suju will come to Vietnam. lol. Suju fighting ❤

Comment by Mjbabe

hello!!!oppa.. u r so handsome n very cool man..
wow!!! nice hair..i like it…hihihi
luv u oppa!!!

Comment by anna

Hangeng, you are really handsome and i like to meet you one day. I am almost 11 but oh well. Fighting!!

Comment by lilybloomer

When will you have concert in Thailand?

i waiting for you all.

luv luv suju.

Comment by jobjab

omg !!!! so cute even u not a goat …. haha

Comment by mirqa

hahahaha…

We love you too… oppa…

Comment by Eru Margaretha

oppa,,saranghae..

Comment by agi

The head hahha which you make oppa but are always beautiful you it doesn’t much matter the head which you make!! Sweet, sweet,… and good-looking also XD!! I too want to go to the concert of the SuJu but I shall never have this opportunity there T.T

Comment by Thida

saranghae oppa, to die from it !!

Comment by Thida

Hannie!! I love u and always support u.

Comment by public




Leave a Reply

