SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.07.10
July 10, 2009, 2:46 am
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.07.10 00:35
In the 1st ‘天’ folder..

피 아 노/ Piano

김희철 2009.07.10 00:35



Pi : Love that is hard to avoid, is only towards you..

Ah : My heart hurts.. Do you hurt too when you think of me..?

No : Nonononono Ha!

Ah, justㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

There’s nothing to do on my birthday so I wrote a 3-lined poem ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Don’t move!! From now on, whoever moves is a criminal!!

Ah, justㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

I should go watch “Middle-Aged Detective*(-┏)

Credits; OnlyHeechul

46 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sounds kinda sad at the beginning…but..suddenly..
Heesica is back?! xD
once again, Happy Birthday! ^^
btw, Middle-Age Detective is a Korean drama?

Comment by angeline_heart

HAPPY BIRTHDAY HEENIM ❤ ❤ ❤
You’ll be in my heart always~
kekeke

Don’t get too drunk~

Comment by Su-Yeon

Happy birthday!!!! Saranghae… Stay healthy!!!

Comment by Bunny Ana

You should have a birthday partyyy~ 😐
Aha, Heesica strikes again.

Comment by Aste/Sen

Lol Pi ah no xD

Comment by bibi

nah.. i really love your hands heechul!!!

Comment by heechul-lover

awww, ahhaas!
xD,
you’re so adorable oppa, (:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY OPPA!!
(:
Hope your wishes come true!
OPPA HWAITING!! <333

Comment by SUJUHwaiting!

sangil chuka hamnida!!!!
kim heechul!!oppa!!!
you will be the only one that i will treasure for all my life!!!XD
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
more power be happy!!always!!!!
be good!!!mwamwamwa!!!deliciouso!!
ahehe hope you will bring more happiness to people all over the world!!!

Comment by jemmie

happy bday!!! chulie~~
kekekeke~

Comment by Dodo

this photo show Heenim so handsome, be healthy, happy always, happy birthday to U

Comment by jane

Happy Birthday Heenim!
If you’re bored, go bother the other members. xD
Have funn!~

Comment by Taffy

happy birthday oppa!!
we love you!

Comment by liani

Seriously… You got me there.
Happy birthday, Heechul Oppa.
Oh yeah! Rock on!

I love your three-lined poem, huh.
Sounds… nice 🙂

Comment by wow

happy birthday….my flower prince…
long live,keep charming..hahaha…

Comment by xiolix

happy birthday heechul.
i’ve been thinking about you the whole day today ❤

Comment by alice

ha ppy b’ day ichulie,,

i alway love u,,
and always be,,,

saranghey!
hope u be better than before,,

diena luv ichulie,,

hehehhehe

Comment by diechulie

lol eccentric as usual oppa ;D

Comment by Sunny Ichigo

Happy Birthday Heechul oppa! saranghae

Comment by RyeoRin

Oh! U look so handsome.
I’ve already leave a comment but i think another one won’t hurt anybody! 🙂
Happy birthay…again oppa! Luv Luv Luv Luv Luv…u so much much much much much…

Comment by trym

Happy birthday Heechul oppa!<3
I wish you happiness and lots of achievements; ^_^

Comment by Cindy

Happy Birthday Heechul Oppa !! 😀
Saranghaeyo~~
I wish you all the best [: More success && Good Health ! 😀

Comment by jaejae

Awesome twist at the end. 😄

Comment by KishiFishy

happy 26th birthday, cinderella heenim~~

stay healthy always~~ ^__^

Comment by Umeko Michelle

Heenim…
Wish you all the happiness in the world
I LOVE YOU FULL!!!

Comment by Yoo Mi

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY CINDERELLA,HEECHUL OPPA!!!!DON’T EVER CHANGE,,LOVE13x you so much….=>

Comment by mira

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!
We love you Heechul oppa!!! ♡♡♡♡♡

Comment by sonia

happy birthday! always be happy. feel blessed:)

Comment by angelica

Happy Birthday to Kim Heechul oppa!!! Love u!

Comment by IeLLa5893

I’m playing piano for Happy birthday song !!! Best wishes for you !!!

Comment by Annie

happy birthday heechul oppa.
wish you all the best. 🙂
x0x

Comment by hj

SAENGIL CHUKKAE OPPA. 🙂

Wish all the best for you.
Mianhae if I’m late, oppa.
Saranghae.

I have the same birthday as you, oppa.
So yesterday I celebrate my birthday too.
I’m happy you can enjoy your birthday.
I really hope we can celebrate together.
But it’s ok. My pray is for you. 🙂

Gomawo for that poem.
Even if it’s just a 3 line poem.
I like it. You make me smile oppa.
Saranghae.
Bogoshipo.

Thx ilovejr. 🙂

Comment by Ae Rin

hpbd oppa :X:X:X remember to eat more and more 🙂 ilove you..4ever :”>

Comment by SJ_Fan

have a good day and happy birthday my angle 😀

Comment by safi

hey.. happy belated birthday to u n happy birthday to me!!! ur birthday is on 10 of july right?? n mine is 11 of july!! ^^ take care alrights.. LOVES…

Comment by Yvonne love sj

happy birthday!!!
saranghae!!!!

Comment by meluvheechul

what do you maen when you say ( heesica )????

Comment by ashooo

i lurve hee chul!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by eira

hi i am myanmar .i love super junior.i like hee chul and LEE tauk very much.BE A HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
HEE AND LEE
PLEASE GIVE ME PEPLY
BYE
BE A SUCCESSFUL MAN!

Comment by pwint phyu zin

heechul you’re the funniest person i’ve ever known…
always be like this…
you makes me laugh even when i’m not in mood to laugh..
saranghae…

Comment by isun

hahahaha…. i love snjunior heesica too… really, heesica is pretty… but, heechul much more handsome… heechul, you score in both gender.

eventhought it’s late… happy belated birthday heechul…

Comment by Anonymous

oh,Chul,dear, how I luv u so.Try your best to be successful in life.

Comment by MèoDKNY

hi,heechal

Comment by setyinhtet

Clouds heap upon clouds and it darkness, Ah love,why dost thou let me wait outside at the door all alone?

Comment by Set Yin Htet

You are my whole life coz if you ever let me go I would die.

Comment by setyinhtet

you are my whole life .

Comment by setyinhtet

10 July… That’s cute. 😀

Comment by Fasya




Leave a Reply

