SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Eeteuk’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2009.06.29
June 29, 2009, 1:15 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2009.06.29 04:41

2009.06.29 Monday 04:41

..I’m not supposed to be like this…

..But…I am human too…

Credits; SJF

17 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Which is why you should be sleeping… =A=

Comment by Aste/Sen

Is he talking about his emo-ness??
It’s definitely human to be depressed from time to time.
It’s ok Teukie<33

Comment by Ang

eh? of course you are…
-_-
He’s blogs are….

Comment by Min-ji

oppa kenchana!!

Comment by kim

My….TEuk! find somewhere or s1 or anything that can help u release ur stress n ur emo-feeling!
it hurts me to see u this way..! 😦

Comment by Boorin

he’s depressed about LSM hits him because he wants kibum to perform on SS2. :S

Comment by ewaa

ermm.. where did you get that from?

Comment by

a friend of mine told me.. but I’m not so sure about it.

Comment by ewaa

what’s happened to him? LSM hit him? is it true?
oh god, poor my teuk.. 😦
oppa,, i’m sorry coz i can’t do anything to help u, though. i’m sorry coz i can only pray to god for ur happiness, success and luck in life..
i’m sorry coz i only cheering u up from this place, i’m really sorry oppa..
i hope u’ll be better soon..
love u always oppa.
fighting!!

Comment by aqee.

What happend to Lee Teuk>? I want to cry now!(~_~)

Comment by scarchun

* hits

Comment by aqee.

yes you are!!

it’s ok~

Comment by meHEARTsuju

SLEEP!!!!!

Comment by kyuhyun04

I love Lee Teuk so much, I know that today 1/07 is Lee Teuk Birthday so I want to wish u good luck,good heath, I need to see u smile to live more better so U must laugh alot bcz u’s my power of life! Love u so much!(@_@)

Comment by scarchun

Happy Birthday LEE TEUK! MILLIONS AGES!

Comment by scarchun

teuk~~ T_____T!

thanks

Comment by EveLyn~Su

it must hard 4 u … i’ll blow all my strengh to support you

Comment by princess scha




Leave a Reply

