SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


[Eng Subs] SJ @ Taiwan’s Golden Melody Awards 2009.06.27 – Red Carpet
June 28, 2009, 4:40 pm
Filed under: Pictures, Subbed Shows (Eng), Super Junior

[edit] With MU and MF download available! [/edit]
Some pictures from the red carpet, awards presentation and performance!

Plus, I subbed the red carpet part.. It’s in HQ, but I won’t upload it onto utube since there have been copyright issues about last night’s GMA. -_-

gma-redcarpet

clickable!

Download:

MU & MF!
Mediafire hates me, I can’t seem to upload it there.. If anyone wants to help, I’ll be very grateful *-*

P.S THANK YOU cinnamon for helping me to upload to MF 😀

19 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hi! I haven’t posted here till now … but, I have a Mediafire account – if you want, I can help you ^^ (added my mail address above)

Comment by east

@ east:
Thank you but cinnamon has helped me already ♥

Comment by ilovejr

hello , do you have performance “It’s You & Sorry Sorry ” HQ Version at Taiwan’s Golden Melody Award , can you upload ?? thank you so much

Comment by cooko

감사합니다!

Comment by Samantha Michelle

woah.
I don’t see Sungmin in any of the pics.
Anyway^-^
Kyuhyun looks really happy/////

Comment by min-ji

hihi, do u have the performance and the presenting awards part in hq too?if have can u email me…thank

Comment by Enxi

OMG x99999999999
wHERE TO WATCH!?
SOBZZZ!!!

Comment by L.R

hi! i’ve upload the gma file for you @ mediafire. here’s the link ^^
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zznwyzryemg

Comment by cinnamon

@ cinnamon:
omg I love you ♥♥♥ ^^

Comment by ilovejr

oh! and thanks for subbing it too! ^^

Comment by cinnamon

i want watch their performance ToT

Comment by L.R

hey! thank you so much for the subs! ^^ i’ve downloaded the file 😀 will you be uploading the awards presentation and performance too? i can’t seem to find the video online -_-; and it sucks cos i couldn’t watch it live. i don’t have cable tv D:

Comment by hyewon

oh LOL! i just realised i do not need subs since it’s in chinese. LOL! so i should just thank you for sharing the video instead ^^;

Comment by hyewon

@ hyewon:
I couldn’t find a HQ/MQ file of the perf and presentation.. If I do I’ll sub it and post it up ^^

Comment by ilovejr

alright! thank you in advance! =D

Comment by hyewon

Thank you!!! You just made my day 😀

Comment by twistedhalo04

thanks for sharing the subbed vid ^^

Comment by minjeee

thank you so much^^

Comment by danchul

I’m kind of wondering why Heechul isn’t smiling in any of these photos.. He seems like he kind of has a sad feel to him, and yet has sort of the ‘I’m too good for you’ attitude.. Although i know Heechul isn’t really like that.. Even though he’s brutally honest, and can act somewhat conceited about his looks XD

Comment by HeebumLove!




Leave a Reply

