SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Kiseki Fancafe Message 2009.06.19
June 21, 2009, 8:41 pm
Filed under: Fancafe Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

Heechul’s Kiseki Fancafe Message 2009.06.19 23:17
In the ‘# ━─·‥ OnLy희철’ folder..

Title: ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ
By: 다보셈(+_+)

I really haven’t left a message in a long time (-┏)


I left a message in Winter.. And it’s already Summer!!


Not too long ago, I was really upset for a while..


The whole day I was crying, cried till I was so tired and would fall asleep..(_)



(In Naruto, the sadness of whom I like most.. ㅜㅜ.. You’ll know if you watch Naruto..)




Sharingan!!



(-)



Recently, a topic concerning the nervous (system)(?) type of charisma has gained attention

Although, it kind of compels nature..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ



As compared to the gathering, I like alcohol more.. (So I will)Be like ○○, at home drinking arrack


Because I hate going to crowded places… I let Donghae get the arrack, and then with cans of tuna, enjoy it with Heebum.



Jungmo, Gomthra, Nassun, Dog Hongki.. Me.. And Dinosaur all like to drink alcohol..


Ah! Our busy Dinosaur won’t even drink alcohol..(*__)a


No matter what!! For my health’s sake, a few days ago Nassun, Jungmo and I, the three of us

Decided to have a gathering for new ideas.


Although Jungmo is of blood type O, but being my left arm at the nervous (system) (?) type of charisma during gatherings, he often joins us ㅋㅋ



That meeting was!!


Tea (Appreciation)



The 3 of us, wanting to carry out our plan of recovering our health, went into a tea house and had some tea


Ah. I’ll go find some funny people (?), I’ll be back to write



ㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡ



ㅡㅡ.. Wasn’t it today;;


Anyhow, the 3 of us(Nassun, Jungmo, me) ordered Chrysanthemum tea


After sitting for 10 minutes.. We suddenly started talking about the greatness of women

Me : Wa.. There’s really nothing good to talk aboutㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ


Nassun :We talk quite a lot when we drink ㅋㅋ The ambience here is so quiet ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ



Jungmo : Women who are able to talk for a few hours and only ordering coffee are really amazing hyungㅋㅋ



In the even, after 30 mins, I woke up



Me : How about going to a noraebang? Our company’s noraebang is not too bad ~ㅋㅋ There’s vocal accompaniment



Nassun : 3 men? Yo man.. Please~ That’s not very interesting.. It’s even more depressing~



Jungmo : Bowling? Bowling?



Me : Next time when I want to drink tea I’ll go to a tea shop.. Go to a place with mountains and seas! And also ‘Live Cafe’!



Nassun : very good very good~ very good~



Jungmo : Hyung we must really live healthily ㅋㅋ Let’s not drink alcohol any more ㅋㅋ



Me : Yes!!From today onwards I will quit drinking!!



Nassun&Jungmo : OK!!



And also, yesterday..


When you leave you feel sorry, but when you come back again, you become different already << My mobile ringtone


Nassun : Yo~ Heechul what are you doing?



Me : …………………………….



Nassun : What happened??


Me : I.. Am drinking beer with Jungmoㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ



Nassun : ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ


Me : ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋWhat about you?



Nassun : ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋMe too



(Us)All together



:
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ



ㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡ



Writing all these, it looks like a prose(-┏)


Credits; LoveChul
——-
Heenim blogs about things I’m clueless about.. Yes.. Naruto T_T
Anyone please enlighten me if I’m wrong ^^

P.S 생일축하해요 Ryeowook 🙂

28 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ROFL wtf?! xDD

Comment by KishiFishy

I think the lyric of “meeting” (which is his ringtone now) should be translated into: “Everybody always say sorry when they leave and lie that they’ll come back, but you’re different”. Because the whole song is talking about a guy who is waiting for his love coming back. In the last entry, the lyric is “아직인가요
내게 오는 길” – which means “Is the time hasn’t come yet? (the time) when you come back to me”
^^ sorry I just try to make it clearer

Comment by shinnie148

@ shinnie148:
Yea I saw the translations of the lyrics too.. I’m not sure too but cos 길 means “a road, a way”, but thanks anyway ^^ ..

Comment by ilovejr

내게 오는 길= the way leading to me (come back to me) ^^

Comment by shinnie148

@ shinnie148:
Ah okay, thanks ^^

Comment by ilovejr

haha.. Hee Chul Nassun and jungmo so cute together at e end still cant forget drinking beer!!! Cute!!︿︿ Btw And thx for all these translation i cant thank u enough!!!

Comment by Peiwen

you’re back heechul oppa
i like this pic because have you and also my dearest hongki
haha so funny of you all
don’t worry as me these are not prose
love you n hongki oppa forever

ps:when are all of you come to malaysia
hope super junior come to malaysia

Comment by superjuniorfans

HAHA this is why I love heechul xD

Comment by ViVi^^,

haha..heechul oppa is the best..please take care of your health ok? Heechul Oppa.

Comment by valveo

Awwe, Heechul and Hongki~ (Right? XD)
Poor Donghae, being Heechul’s little slave.
lolNaruto.
Even though he doesn’t leave a lot of messages, there’s a lot of content in them when he does. =p

Comment by Aste/Sen

super junior fighting!

Comment by campus

Haha~ Cute Heenim!
I love to hear his stories. ^^

Comment by allyssa.

Heenim, my dear…
He should quit drinking…
It’s not good for his health, specially with those schedules… late sleep…
Fighting, Heechullie..!! YOU CAN!!

Comment by Yoo Mi

BAHAHAHAHAA!!! Heechul you idiot XD

Comment by Sunny Ichigo

LOL! Hee Chul oppa, why do you always make me burst out laughing? xD
Take care always, don’t drink too much soju. 🙂
And I kinda surprise that Hee Chul oppa mentioned about Sharingan, din know he was a fan of Naruto series. ^^

Hope they’ll come to M’sia for Super Show 2.

Comment by angeline_heart

hahhaha..
who is dinosaur??..is it teukie??
hehehehe

Comment by kohana

who on earth is Jungmo, Gomthra, Nassun, and dinosaur????

Comment by nicky

I’m guessing that Jungmo is X-mas from The Trax.
Gomthra is Mithra, Heechul’s friend.
‘Dunno about the other two.

Comment by Aste/Sen

Heechul is always can make people laugh so haaarrdd..especially the part that they’re all ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ-ing..(laughing)…

aaahh…he’s so meaningfully write his cY…
his really unique personality makes it best…
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ………

Comment by putri aka puma / yaoiraburu

I thought Jungmo here is Jo Jung Mo singer??? Just wonder who are Nassun and Dinosaur???

Comment by trangpear

LOL. I KNOW WHO DINOSAUR REFERS TO LMAO.
jonghyun of shinee. shinee fans know him as puppy, raptor but also dino, altho less known. chul put jjong in his 3jib thank you note also, and in sstp, when asked whos their fav sj member, jjong mentioned heechul

Comment by haps

Annyonghaseo : )

Super Junior! Hwaiting . . .
saranghae x))

Comment by kath♥kibum

you got me there!!!you said that you will not drink and then!!ahaha..
then again..
just HWAITING!!!
ahehehehe….
saranghae!

Comment by jemmie

Omg hongki drinking with heechul
Saranghae

Comment by Carls

Heechul!!ya!!!….cheers!!!!=D
anyway…less ur drinking habbits heechul…its bad for ur health…but ur conversation with ur friends…really brighten my day with big burst of laugh…keep posting heechul…saranghae!!!

Comment by RiRi

naruto is the best! drink less… dun be like tsunande…

Comment by s'porevivien

kkkkkkkkk I remember this, its fun rereading it
but was he referring to leeteuk wen he said dinosaur?
gosh gotta love this heenim

Comment by kuri

hello! is it possible to promote this website? http://ipoll.kr/d.asp?n=three (only works for internet explorer)
and
sjpolls.wordpress.com
so sorry to trouble, but its voting for suju, and we aren’t really leading 😦 there aren’t much elfs voting, so i’m hoping for more elfs to know about this and help to vote 😦 thanks love~

Comment by farrah m. yeo




Leave a Reply

