SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Eunhyuk’s Cyworld Updates 2009.06.06
June 6, 2009, 1:19 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Lee Hyukjae/Eunhyuk, SHINee, SMTown, Super Junior

Personal bias.. *gets shot*

Hyukjae’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2009.06.06 03:10
In the ‘한류스타 사생활’ folder..

2009.06.06 토 Saturday 03:10[맑음]
Currently 앗싸 (Assa! “Hooray”)

When we won 1st place (I) didn’t even write an entry~
=
Congrats to SHINee on winning 1st!!!!!!!!!!
=
This fellas have done very wellㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
=
Juliette is really good~~ It’s really awesome!!!
=
And I………am more closer to 아이유 (IU) now ㅋㅋㅋ
=
Take care of my dongsaeng JiEunieㅋㅋ
=
Even if I sing Boo, I can sing it well~

Hyukjae’s Cyworld Photo Entry 2009.06.06 03:04
In the ‘1’ folder..

=

이혁재 2009.06.06 03:04


The meeting with (the) Star and (his) fan.

Among the scandals I saw at the filming venue, the one with more than 2

I became 왕석현 (Wang Suk Hyun) ‘s fan!!ㅋㅋ

And I met with Suk Hyun this way…

Although I didn’t get his sign, I still have these photographs ㅋ

And about my name……………………..

…………..It seems very hard to remember

I told him I’m Little Anchovy….Aish.

But one thing is very obvious, Suk Hyun likes me a lot^^

Cyworld Column Update:

Credits; OnlySJ13
Please do not take out in full~ Linking back is greatly appreciated =)

17 Comments so far
Leave a comment

who is IU??loovveee looveee hyukkiee…the little and him looks cute..^^

Comment by sisca hyuk

IU is a solo singer.
She remake songs into acappella.
she is really good.

Comment by HeechulLoVE

She`s pretty, too.
I like her (:
but she`s 16 & Hyukkie is 24 :O

Comment by EverLasting_Friends

AWWWWW~
That’s such a cute pic! Hyukkie is a fan of the kid? XD

Congrats to Shinee also… Both groups are really supportive of each other.

Comment by Hye-Jo

eunhyuuuuuk… ~
hi??

haha*)

love you so much..

Comment by HYUKRIE

who is IU?!?!1….and the pic with the kid is so cute!!!1

Comment by kyuhyun04

The little boy..
VERY LUCKY ><
*hyuk hugs him*

thx for translate^^

Comment by Stalker-san

aww! it’s great to knw that he supports shinee! go hyukkie!!
he’s closer to IU?? *jealous* haha jk^^
and that kid is so cute! he’s from the movie speed scandal right?

Comment by sujulover

IU is the girl who sang BOO 🙂

She did guitar Sorry sorry before on tv

Comment by Kiss

thanks for ur translation always

Comment by naaaaaaaaaaaan

zomg IU!!!!! that’s really cute ❤ thanks for translating! 🙂

Comment by spazzes

IU is sweet and talented kid. She is like 15-16, am I right? It’s nice of Eunhyuk to notice her and no need to be jealouse, she is just a child =)

Comment by Xenia

Now I have Boo stuck in my head. 8| wtg, Anchovy.

Comment by Aste/Sen

is that his lil brother or something ? 😉

Comment by eihnjeil

IU remind me of YUI^^

Comment by dybreed

i hope you happy
Fihting!
love you

Comment by mai

Why wit IU???Did Eunhyuk like her???

Comment by izz17




Leave a Reply

