SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Kyuhyun’s Cyworld Entry 2009.06.04
June 4, 2009, 11:53 am
Filed under: Cho Kyuhyun, Cyworld Entries, Super Junior

Kyuhyun’s Cyworld Entry 2009.06.04 03:41
In the ‘보금자리。 ‘ folder..

COSMOPOLITAN

조규현 2009.06.04 03:41


Ah…..Uhmm………..

Just simply from a personal point of view…..

I like it a lot  ^^

Credits; OnlySJ13

——-

I just changed my mobile wallpaper to the first pic a few days ago ^^ too cute 🙂

41 Comments so far
Leave a comment

awwie
the first pic is too cute ! ❤
&& Kyu's smile
ahh~

Comment by Seongah

Omg, I want to change my mobile wallpaper to the first pic too! Kyuhyun oppa, na sarangahe yo! ^^

Comment by Ddsy ♥

AAAAAHHH!!! I wanna be hankyung…. (-r)

Comment by risa d e.l.f

we liked it a lot too Kyu oppa ^^

Comment by kiixiah

soooo.. charming~~~~ ^^

Comment by AnimAkerz

kyu hyunnie! so cute!

Comment by darlene

i also love it too…kyu!!!!haha

Comment by kyuhyun04

Me too… ^^

Comment by Hwangbi

Everyone else’s point of view seems to agree with yours Kyu. ^___^

I loved the Cosmo photoshoot ’cause the boys all looked like they were having tons of fun. It’s so nice to see pics like these after a stupid stressful day at school.
T___________T

Comment by Hye-Jo

i like it too, your smile is killing me hahhaha

Comment by nadh

KYU KYU KYU KYU KYU KYU KYU KYU KYU KYU KYU Kyuhyun oppa! so lovely , handsome, cool,cute i love you so much

Comment by jihyun

Yea,,because it’s so sweet^-^

Comment by min-ji

Ke ke ke~ SO cute. All of them!

I love that Kyu is posting more. I love to learn more about him. ^^

Comment by allyssa.

Oppa~
*muah muah muah*

can i change the Geng oppa’s position ? Hahahaha. 😄

Comment by dhachu iz elf

hihi
very lovely
hihi

Comment by tieu_thu_buong_binh_181

I also love it very much

Comment by tieu_thu_buong_binh_181

you can carry Hangeng
hihi I am happy that.
because you very strong ^^
I like that

Comment by tieu_thu_buong_binh_181

Kyu Hyun is my favorite band member in Suju. He’s so good looking and very talented. I really loved his voice and I love the duet that he had with Charice Pempengco in Star King. How I wish that they will perform here in Toronto Canada in the future.

lythyll@torontocanada

Comment by lythyll

Kyuhyun you’re so adorable, charming & cute!!!!

love you
lythyll@torontocanada

Comment by lythyll

they r so gorgeous!!

Comment by kim

Omg…
kyu so cutee……
I love you kyu

Comment by gHe_kYu

I love Kyu!!!!!

I fall in love with his voice.

I’ll wait their Asia tour concert~~~~~

Comment by Te

รักคยูฮยอนที่สุดเลย

หล่อมั๊ก

Comment by Te

My e-mail is withteshimaki@hotmail.com

When u want to talk with me about Super Junior.

Comment by Te

kyuhyun,u are so cute..
ilove whwn u was smile..
heheh..
muah…love kyuhyun…

Comment by aiza

kyu..>_<!!!!!
look handsome on that suit!!!!!!

Comment by prince_kyumine

Anyeong hasaeyo!

Oh my kyu..
i really love your very sweet smile here…

hehehe…though we’re miles apart…i hope we could meet soon…

Comment by chan-mi

Hahha..nice picture,oppa..God Bless U..Always on good job,take care,and..FIGHTING!!♥..Gamsahamnida~~

Comment by Tanzmanian SJ~TVXQ

KYUHYUN,

I LIKE YOUR PROFILE:) YOU NEVER FAIL TO AMAZE ME.

Christine:)
XOXOXO

Comment by Christine

Kya…
oPPa U are soo cUte in that fOto..

befOre i watched u in intimate note n SGB
i think that oppa is a silent persoN(With a wonderful voice)
hihih
bUt U are veRy ….. peoPle
always watched u fOre here Indonesia

sarangheO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by - DeE -

all of u look awesome !`

kyaa >w<

Comment by mini

when is their asia tour??

Comment by Anonymous

oh my sweet maknae…
i love u more than i can say
keep smiling…
love u

Comment by Han Soju

你真的很棒喔 加油喔 照顧自己喔

Comment by jennifer

i wanna be hankyung…i really love those pics..they’re look adorable…
hae and kyu got the funniest expression for meee!!!
wanna scrawl it again and again..!! dorkk suju!!

Comment by gema

I come from Vietnam. I wish you and super junior will come to Vietnam,perform in Hanoi. Ilove u, we love u we love super junior. welcome to Vietnam!!!!

Comment by thanh mai

i just changed too. ^^

your smile’s make me happy.

i saw 5 of suju went to Thailand.

cuz i live in Thailand.

i want to meet you.

i want you to go to here !

Comment by Dabbledoll

i’m forget !

“Happy new year 2010”

wish you have many singing album.

i’m looking forword to your new album. ^^

Comment by Dabbledoll

kyuh yun shi, saranghae.. love you so much.. wish u could be my boyfriend

Comment by zainuranisa

Woa! Now, 3 people ask me about you. I gave them your detail and contact. They’ll be finding you soon. Their names are Happiness, wealth and love. Happy birthday to you! I know u r very busy, so U pass my commemt. But i am very happy when I can send this comment to you.

Comment by Xuka

Hi!!
All of you are just greate!Some friends of mine love you so i’ll send all of you a hug from them,all of you sing and dance awesome,but i’ll send a hug and kiss to kyuhyuhn,hope some day you can come to mexico,And if i could meet you I think i may faint,it would be just greate!!!! ♥
Kyuh you looked so handsome(more…,its even hard to believe)on the video of super girl.
That was the first time I saw you and with your smile a felt hipnotized and…,sorry I think with this i’m going to scare you…

😄

😀

Well kyuh and the others do what you do because you like it not because your suppose or have to (you know what i mean,i hope…),be yourself and we will always love you(at least me) ♥

I’m really glad i could write you…

I don’t think you mind my comment but if u wanna talk i have a channel on youtube with the same name i have here…

Hugs and kisses to all!!

Bye

Comment by The Heartleszs




Leave a Reply

