SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.05.19 (II)
May 19, 2009, 8:42 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.05.19 18:03
In the ‘澈’ folder..

난 항 상 생 각 해/I’d always think

김희철 2009.05.19 18:03


Once the song ends, should I look at Hankyung or Siwon?

So my decision is

During the broadcast, I’d look at him first then I’d look at him

Credits; LoveChul

25 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The Han-Chul-Won love triangle is really popular,,
Heenim should take turns on who to look at during each performance~

Comment by evile-hyung

puhahahahaha~
SiHanChul!

Comment by hyoin

LOL..such a troublesome task

Comment by green*opium

he did look at Hankyung right? he’s closer to Han than to Won.
and thanks for updating Hee’s cyworld

Comment by mrs Kim

Hotties!! LOl
its kinda clear that they do have their own groups in SUJU like SiHanChul.

Comment by ViVi^^,

LOL WHO TO LOOK AT?
TO LOOK OR NOT TO LOOK?

Comment by trueblue

I love their performance.
And the ending is so cool.
I love Heechul oppa there. 🙂

Hwaiting oppa.

Thx ilovejr. 🙂

Comment by Caroline

*lol* trianlge love *dies*

Comment by dwichseventh

ShiHanChul in my ♥!

Comment by Zara

Super Junior SHC 😄

Comment by KishiFishy

LOL, he feel troubled just because of this

Comment by yourin

Sihanchul!!!
love them ❤

Comment by mei an

I Love you all…so…never mind…Chullie…

Comment by Yoo Mi

LOL . look at me . 😄

Comment by yin

LOLLL SO CUTEEE.. made my day.

Comment by ~beanrice

LMAO SO CUTE. SIHANCHUL + HAE too. lmao.

Comment by haps

juz look at me….

Comment by leedonghaelover

Haha, I prefer HanChul though ❤
I'm just curious who the 'him's were though 😉

Comment by YeJin

i’d gp with hanchul pairing
they r very close, right???
but he shouldn’t neglect Siwon though
maybe they should start a new subgroup
and add kibum into the party too
then they will be the fab four!!!

Comment by gem_amethyst

this is really confusing!!
hanchul and sichul!!
why not choosing me instead!!!XD
(ashamed!!!)

Comment by jemmie

Take Siwon, Hellchul, ’cause I will steal HanGeng from you… JK

Comment by duymn

suju! fighting

Comment by thu

wait who’s “him” and then “him”??

Comment by diana

hi~

sorry, kind of a newbie in the fandom..but which perf was this? I’d like to watch it ❤

LOVELY PICTURE & TRIANGLE OMFG -DIES-

Comment by .Angela~♥

i like hachul because they are so close to each other

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

