SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.05.17
May 18, 2009, 12:36 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.05.17 23:34
In the ‘下’ folder..

5 月 1 7 日

김희철 2009.05.17 23:34

Ah today’s first “It’s you” broadcast ㅋ

Dance teachers SangHoonie hyung and Jaewonie hyung came to monitor us ㅋ

Woowang* (meaning good, I think) ㅋGoodㅋ

They also know that.. Among the staffs..

EHB, and Golden Bride staffs, they also take very good care of us

Woowang ㅋ Good ㅋ

In truth, during the rehearsals..

When I was whispering, It’s you.. I only want you.. I burst out laughingㅋㅋ

SangHoonie hyung and JaeWon hyungie said that during ‘It’s you’ 째깍째깍 (Tictoctictoc) part, even the footwork was choreographed carefully

“Heol.. Even the minute details of the dance were arranged nicely..” To sigh with such feelingㅋㅋ

Especially our members who expressed our innermost gratitude to the directors and staffs ㅋ

No matter what, because of the amount of our members Woowangㅋ Goodㅋ Too many ㅋ

Although for Sorry, Sorry and It’s you the performance is important

But (for the sake) of letting all the people around to learn the dance, Hyungs put in a lot of effortㅋ

So those who are singing just care about the focal point and it’ll be even better ㅋ

“Not only the kids who are in charge of singing, you must also let everyone see those kids at the back, how should we choreograph this dance”

The words exuding gratitude which SangHoonie hyung and Jaewonie hyung said..

“We need to emphasize on those kids at the side who have to dancing with hard work”

Our directors who spin the cameras around like chopsticks!!

All WoowangㅋGoodㅋ

Ah today is a day I just felt like thanking everyone..ㅋㅋ

Written in such a fantastic way ㅋㅋ

Everyone all around

I!Love!You! ○○○!!

Milky!White!Skin! ○○○!!

Leaving comments as beautiful as your appearancesㅋㅋ

Will then our performance will be even more charismaticㅋㅋ

Ah I’m feeling good today ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

So insecure (-┏)

Credits; OnlySJ13, LoveChul
Please do not take out 🙂

16 Comments so far
Leave a comment

aww…so nice to know that chulie is in a good mood…he’s such a sweetie…i think he’s actually sad that he can’t dance as much as he wants because it might force his legs too much

Super Junior Jjang!! ❤

Comment by candysprinkles

Milky White Skin Kim Heechul!
Saranghaeyo Kim Heechul!
xDDD

When I saw Heechul singing the bridge of the song I burst out laughing hahahaa

Comment by KishiFishy

haha heechul is so funny =]
hope It’s U will get NO.1 in all da charts =X
SUPER JUNIOR FIGHTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by DBShinKi501

heechul ah!!!
saranghae ❤
its you was ans IS a big hit 😀
love them to life
especially HEECHUL 😀

Comment by cloud

Ah….! Saranghae…Heechul ^ ^
I put the song as my cell ringtone.
Guess what… I’m now trying to memorize the lyrics…^ ^ It’s Hard
I don’t learn Korean, I know only English and Japanese.. I try and now even learn…
Nice Song!! Suju is the best!!
Go Milky White Skin!!
saranghae….!!!!

Comment by Hee Yoo Mi

saRanghaeyo cHuLlie!!~..

FIGHTING!!~

Comment by jorie

ZOMG i seriously can’t believe heechul wrote this XD

it’s so friggin’ sweet :))

Comment by Dilys

That’s a very thankful message from Heechul. It’s so nice of him. I actually love this song so much and I think the choreography is more sophisticated than Sorry, Sorry. It’s very captivating…

Comment by green*opium

Jaa~ oppa chukkae.
I only can say that to you. 🙂
I’m happy Suju’s performance is good.

You’re in good mood, oppa?
Honestly, I’m in bad mood today.
I’m sick so I can do my activities.

Take care your health, oppa.
Hwaiting.

Thx ilovejr. 🙂

Comment by Caroline

saranghamnida~~

Comment by chi

At least it was just during the rehearsals, eh?
Ooyoo bitgal Kim Heechul!
Saranghaeyo Kim Heechul!

Comment by Aste/Sen

its so sweet its a lil un-Heenim . XD
i SUPERDUPERLOVE this song ~
LOL . the above statement ounds familiar huh ? XD

Comment by yin

@ yin:
^^;;;

Comment by ilovejr

heechul oppa..
hwaiting..!!

i like the song verry much!!
the dance it’s great!!

keep goin’ on SUJU!!

Comment by etha

I’m so glad he was in a good mood…
Gosh his hair grows sooo fast~ It’s so long now ^^”
hwaiting MILKY WHITE SKIN HEECHUL!!!

Comment by Cinderella^^

Ahaha omg heechul so funny
( in the it you I only want you whispering part he burst out laughing )

Comment by Carls




Leave a Reply

