SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Kyuhyun’s Cyworld Photo Entries 2009.05.11
May 11, 2009, 12:12 pm
Filed under: Cho Kyuhyun, Cyworld Entries, Super Junior

Kyuhyun’s Cyworld Entry 2009.05.11 00:31 00:31
In the ‘보금자리。’ folder..

사장님과의 접선/Contact with the President

조규현 2009.05.11 00:31

kyu-1105a

Kyu’s contact with President Choi……

But……..

Behind my smile I’m holding up a sharp dagger…ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Kyuhyun’s Cyworld Entry 2009.05.11 00:33
In the ‘K。Story’ folder..

규티…/Kyu-Tee…

조규현 2009.05.11 00:33

kyu-1105c

Everyone might not know……….

My face……. Is on my t-shirt……

Kyuhyun’s Cyworld Entry 2009.05.11 00:36
In the ‘규’s’ folder..

띠용!

조규현 2009.05.11 00:36

kyu-1105b

While~~~ Saving Energy^^

I wanna try taking these kind of photos…….Don’t get mad

Credits; OnlySJ13

——

Lol, big eyed Kyu ♥♥♥♥♥ And mosaic-ing the people behind! HAHA xD

36 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I had a laughing fit over those pictures of him shaking hands with Siwon. OMG XDD.

And that last picture!! SO CUTE ♥♥♥.

(P.S. YOU are more amazing, stop throwing it back at me cause you know I’m right ♥)

Comment by spazzes

@ spazzes:
Oh my lol, I just posted this not too long ago and you’ve commented already!!!!!!!!
YOU’RE MOAR AMAZING! -there it goes back ROFLLLL-

Comment by ilovejr

I’M A NINJA, DIDN’T YOU KNOW XD! (No, seriously, I can’t study anymore, I feel like my brain might start leaking out of my ears soon XDDD.)

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥!!!!!

Comment by spazzes

@ spazzes:
Hi Ninja dear ^^;;; That’s why you rock more LOL.

Fighting!!!!!!!! Studying is such a chore sometimes, thank God my internet speed sucks so it kinda offsets me wanting to be online >.<
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
(I’ve got more hearts now LOL)

Comment by ilovejr

i want those Kyu-T so bad.
& anyway i already know you’re dangerous dear kyu, haha…

Comment by steffi

Hi.. my first time leave a comment here.
Thank you for sharing the translation.
I love kyu, he’s been showing us more and more of his witty personality.
The contact with president choi.. LOL

Comment by yourin

OMB The last picture!It’s so KYUTE!!! I want that T-shirt now haha

Comment by MoonLitShadowsOfKPop

i love kyu. ❤ he’s just awesome like this. HAHA. love his humor. 😀

Comment by iheartmeowing

hahahahaha so cute! xD

Comment by yinghui

Hahaha~! President Choi LOL!

KyuHyun rocks! He has a very different out of this world sense of humor…

And it shows that you’ll never get bored with KyuHyun~! hehehehehehehe ^^

Comment by grannyDianeLPC

the last picture is really funny XDDD
his post really make me lol

Comment by mei an

the pictures are soooo cutee!!! he looks so hot in the middle pic^^

Comment by sujulover

Ah!! ^0^ He really takes after his ‘magne’ name. Kekeke. He’s just too adorable. And his face looks a little america with that kind of expression. Is he a mix? o.O

But aaah! Kyu-hyung! ^0^ Too cute!!

Comment by amasakireyoko

@ amasakireyoko:
Nope, Kyu is pure Korean 🙂

Comment by ilovejr

I love these batch of entries!!
Gotta love Kyu’s humor~

Comment by evile-hyung

Saranghae Kyuhyun ! He is s0 cute , handsome ! 😡 l0ve 0ppa ever ^^

Comment by Ngoc anh - Hanoi City - Vietnam

“Behind my smile I’m holding up a sharp dagger…ㅋㅋㅋㅋ” lmao oh kyu~ =w=

Comment by DontEatChalk

very lovely

Comment by tieu_thu_buong_binh_181

i love u kyuhyun.. XD

Comment by chi

Kyu’s sense of humour is so much love. ♥♥♥♥♥♥

I love his thumbs up in the photo of him shaking hands with Siwon <33. It’s as if he had just achieved something BIG. Such a cutie :D.

Comment by sugar&spice&allthingsnice

KYUHYUN! such a funny guy! hahaha =D
i was laughing so hard with the contact with the president, and when i saw the thumbs up, it just couldn’t breathe properly coz i was laughing so hard! and when i read the captions, he really live by his ‘there’s evil behind his smile’ WOW! so adorable!

i love the last picture too, i hope he posts more of this, yea?

Comment by moimoiness

Kyuhyun’s so funny lolo can’t stop laughing!!

Comment by Susanna

ROFL ! Gesture Man turned Mr President ! XD
and the shirts ! ommo ! i noticed there were faces !
but i didnt know kyu’s shirt has kyu’s face . 😡

the last entry is REALLY KYUTIE ! XD

Comment by yin

Kyuhyun camwhoring? ahahhaah xD

Comment by KishiFishy

I LOVE KYUHYUN!!

you are my KYUTIE!!

Comment by alwayssuju

kyucrazy

Comment by hanyippoh

HAHAHA
MAKNAE IS SO CUTE! 😀

Comment by Carmen

Kyu ah, you are so cute and lovely! i hope you’ll always smile like that! I love you more and more each day, as time goes by……….
Kyu ah, saranghae!

Comment by Kyu's wife

I WANT THAT SHIRT!!!!!!!!!!!!! ♥
kyuhyun really makes my day every single time.

Comment by unachicaloca

ooo…kyuhyun i want that shirt hahah…

Comment by nadh2

“Behind my smile I’m holding up a sharp dagger…ㅋㅋㅋㅋ”

wut did he mean w/ that?

that deep down he hates shiwon? O_O;

Comment by n a n d a

XDD
lmao…
he looks like he’s holding something behind him … when he’s shaking siwon’s hand. XD

Comment by lulu(:

I’M GETTING MAD. j/k.
lolwut@ Kyu’s thumb being a knife…? Nice effort, though. xDD

Comment by Aste/Sen

LOL. siwon as president(:
kyuhyunnie’s witty-ness, funny 😀 yay

Comment by eun joo

cho kyuhyunnn, u r really funny 😀
saranghaeee kyuhyunnn

Comment by syazni

Hey Kyuhyun:) Love everything about you:)

Comment by lapetite




Leave a Reply

