SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Kyuhyun’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2009.05.11
May 11, 2009, 12:19 pm
Filed under: Cho Kyuhyun, Cyworld Entries, Super Junior

Kyuhyun’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2009.05.11 00:53

2009.05.11 월 Monday 00:53[Cloudy]
Mood 황홀 (Ecstatic)

Recently………I am………….

Being happy going around blogs…………

This is a new world ya……

…….And it gets me over another hurdle..

Credits; OnlySJ13

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Kyuhyunie.. We love you.. We wait you in Indonesia. Hahahagz.. Saranghaeyo.. Figthing!

Comment by Just an ordinary girl

I love y0u :-*

Comment by Ngoc anh - Hanoi City - Vietnam

Mhm, reading blogs is fun ^____^

Comment by DontEatChalk

Kyu has been very outgoing lately (compared to his normal status anyway…)
I really like this about him. I hope he will blog more and continue to take silly pictures. 😛 I would love to know more about him. ^^

Comment by allyssa.

Kyu hyun will be like Heechul, a netter…

Comment by Yoo Mi

A new world must be face by a new spirit

Comment by Tika

what’s the link for kyuhyun’s cyworld?? (:

Comment by tikkaaaa

kyuhyun we wait you come to Indonesia …..

Comment by nadh

Honestly,,, I’m just bcome SUJU’s fan since 2 months ago….

I hope tht all of u will help me to know more bout suju,, specially kyuhyun…. ;P

Comment by lovawhite

I love you!!!!
Kyuhyun you are so hot. I love your voice too

Comment by Hey




Leave a Reply

