SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Teuk’s Message to Hae on Cyworld 2009.05.03
May 3, 2009, 3:11 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Lee Donghae, Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior

Teuk’s Message to Hae on Hae’s Cyworld 2009.05.03


40..50…years old..Even when I’m 60 and if you’re still teasing me, I’m really going to kick* you to the moon~ㅋㅋㅋ (Being in love with for 8 years♥ Park Jung Soo)

N.B* Sorta means ‘kick’.. xD
Original Source; 김향숙 미니홈피
Please do not take out~

P.S A friend translated for me, thank you 꽃미남! ^-^

30 Comments so far
Leave a comment

AAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!
SO SWEET!!!
I LOVE THEM

Comment by min-ji

awwww thats touching and funny ahahaha

Comment by someoneeee

8 years? so teukie didnt love donghae from the first time they met?

so donghae is not his first love then. donghae is….hyukie’s first love. hahahahha.

omo…how sweet replying each other like this ^^

Comment by morinchan

teuk oppa..
his reply is funny..
Hahah,
kick hae to the moon?
aren’t u scared to feel lonely again oppa ? ^^

donghae is hyukie’s first love?
Hahaha..

aah,
love them so much =3

Comment by qyan

it feels soo nice reading about them like this .
gawd i tell u .
i know they were good to each other
but i never really knew
they were so so sooooo close
compared to the other boys pairings .

this is so sweet . ^^

Comment by yin

Funny boy so sweeeet xD

Comment by yinghui

Teuk oppa is humuor yet mature. That is a good point of him as a leader.

I’m just wonder how is he and his gf now? should be going on well… hope he gets married soon as he wishes.

^Fighthing!^

Comment by helena09

he and his gf??
i never heard he got a gf before??
quite new to me, haha.. ^^;;

Comment by Genevievely

Ah… poor Dong Hae… but you two are so cute….

Comment by Eru Margaretha

Always sooo cute ^^
I wish both of you can be together forever ^^
Until death make us apart ~ ^^
Thanks a lot

Comment by Sky of My East Sea

thank you for your friend and you

JungSoo oppa is so fuuny

kick to the moon

I think they love each other like word “friendship forever”

Comment by nami

Teuk oppa has a girlfriend ?
oooh..
^feel like crying^

i hope she is the perfect girl for him..
and they’ll be happy together forever^^

still love u oppa ❤
saranghae park jung soo !!

Comment by qyan

Hahhaa.
Teukie oppa, please don’t kick Dong Hae. xp.
You will be lonely oppa. LOLS.

Keep on hwaiting oppa.
I love you all. XD.

Thx for share ilovejr. 🙂

Comment by Caroline

how sweet~

however, the translation is slightly off. it should be:

“you said even when you’re 40… 50… If you still follow me when you’re 60, I’m really going to send you to the moon”

Comment by aejung

@aejung:
Hi, thanks for telling me^^ I guess it sounds pretty similar but the meaning is there ;;

Comment by ilovejr

hello

Comment by putralubis

thank you for anything

Comment by susu

teuk oppa, oppa very very …..! i don’t know

Comment by mun

cutey them~~!!!

Comment by miljnte

ahh…they are so sweet..i luv this part..i luv SJ..^^

Comment by waru

this made me smile… ^_^

Comment by aramint

i love them:) so sweet:]

Comment by ocampso

teuk is cute!

haha kick him to the moon!!

Comment by helen

dont kick dong hae oppa to moon just kick he to my place
HEHE
(//_-)
n i will really thanks you
gamsahabnida

Comment by tingtin87

Hi, cool post. I have been wondering about this topic,so thanks for sharing. I’ll probably be subscribing to your blog. Keep up great writing

Comment by How I Lost T h i r t y P o u n d s in Only a Month

leeteuk Oppa.,.,.,.,.,
you’re a cool guy.,.,.,ever I know.,.,.,
but you’re the one of funny guys.,.,ever I know.,.,.,.

hehehehehehehehehhe.,.,

take care About you’re health.,.,.,

thankz.,.,.,.,.,.,

Comment by Ka'>_

awwwww that is so sweet of Leeteuk oppa and Donghae oppa…Thanks for sharing

Comment by AnnaSuJu

I love you – super junio . They are so funny . 0ppa d0ng hae, he is very handsome . Hjhjhjhj

Comment by Ngoc anh - Hanoi City - Vietnam

Thank you for a great site & some really useful resources! Some of which I hope to use.

I MISS MY EX!!
Uhuu…

-Brian
Love&Peace

Comment by brian

don’t kick him to the moon
kick to my place heheheh…
i love u donghae-oppa

Comment by TiwyHae




Leave a Reply

