SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Donghae’s Cyworld Entry 2009.05.02
May 2, 2009, 6:52 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Lee Donghae, Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior

Donghae’s Cyworld Entry 2009.05.02 01:36
In the ‘내 사람…’ folder..

내 형 ….이특…^^/My hyung…. Leeteuk…^^

김향숙 2009.05.02 01:36




It has been 12 years since coming out to live life . . .

I met really good people .

To be honest, when I saw Leeteuk hyung’s words, I teared .

It’s a truth I really hate to admit . . .

But nothing is possible without hyung .

Being able to reach till today like this, it was only possible because of hyungie .

Teukie hyung who, if we cry, we cry together, if we laugh, we laugh together .

Teukie hyung who, thinks about others before himself and although it’s just a little more, he’d give others even more .

He’s superb during broadcasts .

Even though (he) knows everything, the feeling is like he’s not joking around ^ ^

Although there are times when (he) makes the atmosphere a little uncomfortable .

Teuk, who never admits to failure and is willing to bravely challenge anything ..^^

Even when I’m 40 or 50, I will believe in hyung ^ ^

I love you!!Hyung-nim!!

Hyung-nim, don’t feel lonely . . . I will continue nagging right beside you ^ ^

Even 10 years from now on ^ ^

Suju leader Leeteuk!!Leeteuk who is stronger than anyone else!! You are truly the thumb-wrestling king!!^^

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Credits; OnlySJ13
Please do not take out!

——-

This is in reply to Teuk’s entry on Hae ♥ ;_; Precious boys *-*

60 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So beautiful..

Comment by Kireina

AWWWWWWW SO SWEEEET!

Comment by yinghui

Even when I’m 40 or 50, I will believe in hyung ^ ^

this words really touching T_T

Comment by mei an

WOAH!!!
I’M GONNA CRY!!!! *cries so much*

Comment by min-ji

AWWWWWWWWWW

Comment by green*opium

they’re soo cute

Comment by belle

aww seing them like this it makes me cry!love you guys hope to see you together even 10 years from now!Saranghamnida

Comment by kim_oana2426

sooo sweet…

Comment by iluvmyself

my heart melts.

😦

donghae and eeteuk are more than friends.
they’re like brothers.

welcome back to korea
donghae oppa.
^^

Comment by i♥myfisHie

Thumb wrestling king… xD
They really seem like brothers! xD Inseperable!

Comment by KishiFishy

huuuaaaaaaaah….

my fishy boy!!!!
u will always be nicceeeeee…..

sweet dongsaeng,,,

Comment by sunghee

Wahh~ so cute!
Like bffs or brothers!
That’s so sweet of him to say!
I cant stop squeeling! >_<

Comment by Chelsea

aaaaaaaaah i’m crying T_T

Comment by BeRo

donghae…TT-TT
he’s always sweet to everyone.
people who knows donghae are lucky people..awww..
teukkie is the luckiest..TT-TT…i’m jealous!^^..heheXD..
donghae’s really a good person…salute to him.:D..
sarang-HAE dong-HAE!..hehe^^

Comment by shayne

teukie must have been so happy…

eunhyuk was the first to call him hyung-nim
and now it’s donghae

he really does deserves to be called a hyung-nim especially by the members..hae’s so sweet…

Comment by ferusa

Super sweet Donghae oppa~
Fishy loves his Hyung-nim, Teukie ^^

I wish them to be happy and healthy and to be friends forever!

Comment by allyssa

Donghae how sweet *-*

his worlds were so touchin just as Teuk’s ones
thanks for translating, I’m putting this in spanish :)!

Comment by ALI

so sweet ToT make me cry !

Comment by acicuceco

HE REPLIED!!!! AAAHHHH!! so sweet^^
@ferusa,
what’s hyung-nim? i thought it’s the same as hyung..

Comment by Anonymous

@ Anonymous:
Hyung-nim is a respective form of Hyung ^^

Comment by ilovejr

hyungnim is the same as hyung but in a more formal way..i hope its correct and may y korean doesnt fail me…

Comment by donghai-syah

he cried after reading Teukie’s words T___T this is so touching!

Comment by Lannee_93

DONGHAE . . .

this reply is so sweet,

he really loves his hyung-nim^^

and that makes me love him more than yesterday ❤

but still,
my large amount of love is just for his lovely hyung-nim, who think about others before himself..
MY BELOVED PARK JUNG SOO OPPA =D
kekekekeke..

Leader leeteuk!!
member lee donghae!!
saranghae^^

Comment by qyan

DONGHAE . . .

this reply is so sweet,

he really loves his hyung-nim^^

and that makes me love him more than yesterday ❤

but still,
my large amount of love is just for his lovely hyung-nim, who thinks about others before himself..
MY BELOVED PARK JUNG SOO OPPA =D
kekekekeke..

Leader leeteuk!!
member lee donghae!!
saranghae^^

Comment by qyan

DONGHAE . . .

this reply is so sweet,

he really loves his hyung-nim^^

and that makes me love him more than yesterday ❤

but still,
my large amount of love is just for his lovely hyung-nim, who thinks about others before himself..
MY BELOVED PARK JUNG SOO OPPA =D
kekekekeke..

thx 4 translating this
u rock !! Kekeke^^

Comment by qyan

sorry sorry,
i didn’t meant to leave 2 similar comments..
>_<

thank you

Comment by qyan

Both of them are so sweet 🙂
Really very touched .
Super Junior oppa , FIGHTING !

Comment by hjsrh13

you’re wonderful

Comment by heechul_suju

donghae ah, you’re wonderful

Comment by yumi

omg! this is so super sweet! i love it :’)

Comment by kloverdts

Oh man…!!!! so cute and sweet…!!! my fishy boy…!!!

Comment by Nina2910

donghae very love to hyung.
so sweet

Comment by ade

sweet =333

Comment by KangincumShow

it got me to tears when i read it…i can feel da strong b0nd btwn em`…i envy em` coz my siblings nvr said dat to me…but i noe deep inside we really cared 4 each otha… to SUJU members…keep on fighting..luv u all!!!

Comment by belle

;_; really ..

Comment by yin

there is a serious haeteuk love going on!!! and I’m so sucking LOVE it!!!

Comment by chie

I had to cry for 2 times for those two boys haha
it’s so touched TT
I love it

Thanks a lot

Comment by Sky of My East Sea

You really can say that??? I change my mind…. You’re so nice!

Comment by Eru Margaretha

T__T
I’m crying right now,,
so sweet,,
eeteuk donghae fighting!!!

Comment by ayay

Ahhh, it’s so sweet.
I want to cry when I read this.
They really close each other.

Hwaiting Teukie oppa & Dong Hae. 🙂

Comment by Caroline

Ahhh, it’s so sweet.
I want to cry when I read this.
They really close each other.

Hwaiting Teukie oppa & Dong Hae. 🙂

Thx for share ilovejr. 🙂

Comment by Caroline

T_T

Comment by smile

WHAT THE HECK!! MY TWO FAVE IN SUJU CARAING FOR EACH OTHER.CAN I DIE NOW? HAETEUK ROCKS..^^ SUCH A SWEET GUY..

Comment by rhoma

thank’s, i’m sad

Comment by mun

so touching…
he made me cried when read this…
that how he loved the hyung..
luv them..

Comment by chocolate

Hae loves Teukie so much and it’s such a beautiful relationship~~
sob3

Comment by miljnte

suju oppa n dong saeng
do wear a masks if necessary
take care!

Comment by tingtin87

where can i get they real blog

Comment by tingtin87

Soo cute ;D

Comment by Shelley

so touching…i luv suju forever…

Comment by leedonghaelover

oh!!!!!!!sooooooo sweet.,.,.,.,.,

Good Boy!!!!!!

Comment by Ka'>_

huhuuu…love you donghae..what is relationship between donghae and kim kibum?? you seem closely with him..

Comment by adymieja

Wuaa~
i thinks diz iz d first time u write a lot in ur CY,and everything iz about teukie oppa
aish~
itz really touching!^^
im gonna cry!Kekeke
teukie really precious for u, nde?your word appears it clearly, ,^^

Comment by Haerie

Aww~they are really sweet.My heart melts when I read this..Super Junior,all of them including Henry and Zhoumi are fantastic!! Super Junior fighting!

Comment by Feenazz

I’ll advocate vigorously to give suju ! I love suju all 13 members … 😡

Comment by Ngoc anh - Hanoi City - Vietnam

donghae-oppa
that’s so sweet
i’ll believe u too

Comment by TiwyHae

really touched by donghae’s words. how sweet!

Comment by charmaine

so sweet…
your relationship with teukie oppa is realy awsome..!!!

Comment by khalillah

…So sweet^^
Oh…DongHae is…ilovejr???

Comment by zujulovesuju97

that is so sweet of you donghae..
you really are one of a kind..
please be sweet to eunhyukkie too..

please be sweet to all of the members and continue to give us music from the heart..

we all love you.. even 20 years from now or even more..

go SUPER JUNIOR.. we will never be unfaithful to you..

Comment by engotzz




Leave a Reply

