SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Eeteuk’s Cyworld Entry 2009.04.29 (II)
April 29, 2009, 6:18 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Lee Donghae, Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior

So touching.. ;_;



Jungsoo’s Cyworld Entry 2009.04.29 01:31
In the ‘…Special…’ folder..

..사랑하는 동해../..Beloved Donghae..

박정수 2009.04.29 01:31

..Someone who has become more than a member of the group…My brother Lee Donghae..

..Spending 10 years together..We’ve really been through a lot..

..Happiness, sadness, joy, tears..Feeling it together..My brother..

..After coming back from busy schedules..Hyung!!!Hyung’s really great..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

..How do you think of that on broadcasts?..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋI’m envious..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

..My little brother who teases me..

..When I want to sleep, he calls…Hyung!!!!!!!……

..I’ll sleep beside Hyung..and then slipping under the blankets..

..And then I get very annoyed..so I kicked him away..ㅋㅋㅋThen he comes back pretending to be sad..ㅋㅋㅋ

..But it is really annoying..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

..Hyung! I’m going to China again, you’ll be lonely..

..Now he’s gone to Hong Kong..I’m really feeling lonely..ㅋ

..Even though at dawn he’s really tired, he’s willing to talk about troubles through the night..

..Always..Believing in Hyung…Because Hyungie is doing well..and giving me strength…ㅠㅠ

..Donghae-ya!!It’ll be great if you’re always happy!!!…

..Do you still remember before we made our debut we often hugged together and cried, and said that we’ll do well?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

..Now we’re doing well like this..Now you needn’t worry any more..

..Do your best!!!Hyung will also work hard doing his best as an idol, MC….ㅋㅋㅋ

..So look for your position..Hyung will support you!!!!!!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋIt’s a promise!!!

..Being alone in a big room..I’m lonely…I miss you..ㅋㅋㅋ

..Your father in Heaven is always watching over you and cheering you on..!!!!

..Thank you..!!You always say that health is of utmost importance!!!..

..You must also be healthy! !

..My brother Lee Donghae…!!I love you…………………….^^v

Credits; OnlySJ13
Please do not take out T-T
——-
Hae… ♥
It’s so amazing that he’s so close to many of the members! His personality just pwns ;_;
And Teuk, you own my soul ♥♥♥

52 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Goshhh , this is so touching .
Its amazing hw big th SuJu members love towards one another is .

I love SuJu forever .
And God bless TeukHae and th other members . (:

Comment by Acha

this is really touching T_T
and I love the new layout^^

Comment by mei an

Aww, love their close relationship <33. I wonder what Hae’s doing in HK..

Comment by sugar&spice&allthingsnice

@ sugar&spice&allthingsnice:
Hae’s with SJ-M in HK for their Pepsi Press Event ^^ 😀

Comment by ilovejr

mame appa T_T

Comment by Meme

awwwwwww ! donghae ! you’re such a good friends ,
and a good dongsaengs !
you’re cute too ,
no wonder people likes you ,
and teuk !
you speak my heart ,
i always dreaming talk to donghae like that
=)

Comment by nina

oMMMooo soo thouching…
I already know that Donghae always look up to Leeteuk, not only as leader, but truly hyung, even they not share blood…

Comment by eighty8love

and I cried silently…

Comment by green*opium

ah……so touching…feel like crying…

Comment by cat

you just couldn’t find someone more likeable than Teukie 😄 he’s so sweet and always care for so many people at the same time

Btw best wishes for Hae & SuJuM :X 😡 and hope that Teukie can sleep well every night witout Hae trying to annoy him =))

Comment by Lannee

So touching! So filled with love!
I hope all of the Suju members always will have there health and keep loving each other! ❤

Comment by Zara

whaoooo…
i’m so touch..
donghae oppa hurry comeback….

Comment by tqa

this is so touching.. this makes me love SJ even more.
i just love how much they all support each other and care for everyone.
i hope they all will continue to be like this to each other as they all finally reached their dreams together.
*sighs* thanks for translating. this really made me more glad to like SJ…

Comment by sam

Awww xD So touching. ❤

Comment by KishiFishy

This is so insanely adorable and sweet of Teukie oppa~
Sweet Donghae loves his LeeTeuk hyung!! ^^

Comment by allyssa

ahh~~ so touching T__T
eeteuk fighting…
are suju M’s members beginning their activities now? I thought they still promoting their 3rd album in korea?

Comment by ayay

@ ayay:
Nope, they aren’t.. They’re having some small little activities in between though, so the boys will have to fly to China once in a while.. Their 2nd album is slated to be released probably around the 3rd quarter of 2009 ^^

Comment by ilovejr

OMO, I’m so touched.
I want to cry when I read this.
Donghae is a little brother of everyone. xp.

I’m happy Teukie oppa has a brother to support him.
He must be very happy becos’ he has Donghae. 🙂
Not only Donghae, but all Suju members & ELF.

Hwaiting Teukie oppa & Donghae ah.
Love both of you.

Thx for share ilovejr. 🙂

Comment by Caroline

oooh donghae and teukie TTOTT really touching!

Comment by Jennie

AWW! ❤ brotherly loveee! soo cute!

Comment by Jeehee

So touching ! yeah..
I feel like crying

oh fishie..
you’re such a cute little brother..

And my beloved jung soo oppa, who always care about the others..
eventhough, you’re a little bit naughty sometimes. hahah^^
Park jung soo oppa..
you’re really the best !!

* don’t kick hae away oppa, poor him >_<

btw, i like the new layout^^
thx 4 posting

Comment by qyan

@ qyan:
Lol, thanks for mentioning the new layout, I just changed it cos somehow the old one went wrong on my firefox T-T

I guess I’ll stick to this then ^-^

Comment by ilovejr

very touching!! you bet hyung is very lonely by himself, hae… so hurry and go back to korea.

wow~ that’s what i think too. out of all the members, hae is one of the members that are close to each and every one of them. ^^

thanks for translating and sharing it to us. 😉

Comment by haru

This just makes me want to hug Fishy and Teukie!!
Teukie so sweet, and so is Fishy! <33
They are definetly my ideal big bros! 😄
LOVE THEM!!!!

Comment by Chelsea

oh….. so sweet… lil fish and uri Teukkie…! really love the way they care about each other..!
SUJu hwaiting..!

Comment by Boorin

Teukkie~ah…you’re the best!

Comment by Yoo Mi

oh my gosshhh.
❤ ❤
this made me tear up.

Comment by ~beanrice

teukie oppa must be missed hae lots since he lost his roommate as well as brother
i love this pairing ❤ ❤ ❤

Comment by ocha noona~

wow…. it sound so warm
eeteuk is a loving hyung to donghae too

wow… i am touched by his words….

super junior fighting~~~

Comment by xuan.dinh0_0

ohh…so touching,,,
teukki oppa,so sweet,,
you’re the best leader….

Comment by s1yu_in

I cried so much when I saw this:(saranghaminida Eeteuk<3

Comment by kim_oana2426

why do i feel like crying..seriously…i love how they can love each other so much despite not having any blood realtions…its actually really rare among guys..

Comment by Jenna

oh my god teuki is the best leader

Comment by ade

oh how lovely he is.
They so cute.

Donghae ah Fighting !
and listen to your hyung,,Be healthy ^^

PS. Teukky oppa too. Be Healthy

Comment by NoChi

so sad..
im cried whan read this..

Comment by 4ryz

my heart melts.
😦

super junior fighting!

Comment by i♥myfisHie

i’m cryiiing….
such a nice hyung!!!

i really do hope the best from the best of the best to DONGHAE OPPA!!!
Fighting! I’ll always support U….

Comment by sunghee

i’m cryiiing….
such a nice hyung!!!

i really do hope the best from the best of the best to DONGHAE OPPA!!!
Fighting! I’ll always support U……

Comment by sunghee

i teared up reading this . jinjja .
teukhae forever !
its so sweet . the slipping under the blankets thing
and everything .
its just so sweet .

super junior fighting !
teukie oppa fighting !
donghae oppa fighting !

Comment by yin

i’m touched~~
anyway i HEART your new layout!!!

Comment by miljnte

@ miljnte:
Thank you ♥~

Comment by ilovejr

eeteuk is indeed the leader of super junior

he love every member equally, takes care of them, watch out for them and love them more than he love himself…….

he’s indeed super junior’s leader……

Comment by xuan.dinh0_0

Is donghae leeteuk’s roomate? Owh he must miss donghae so much since donghae’s always in china…..

Comment by 거 ㅑㅑ

OMG!I read this and tears slowly rolled down my cheeks..this is really sweet. I cried the most when he mentioned about Hae’s dad. And Fishy is so cute that he likes to slip in during the night. Teukie,you’re the best leader!! We,Super Junior fans are proud of you!!

Comment by Feenazz

this is really (x1000) sweet~~~

teukie’s soft & caring personality makes me wanna hug him & pinch his cheeks & & &….

i think donghae’s the closest to teukie…

*smile* so strong bond of brotherly love~~~

Comment by Umeko Michelle

oppa you also always be a good brother
i think donghae oppa will very proud of having you

Comment by starstar95

oh I’m so happy that Leeteuk is the leader of SUJU things like this really makes me cry. YOu really are a cool kuya!

Comment by treisha_13

I l0ve 13 angel of suju 😡 ^^ saranghae ! Fighting !

Comment by Ngoc anh - Hanoi City - Vietnam

Fiuhhhh…. T.T

I don’t know wht shuld i say after read it…
their frienshp is too deep…
that is one of d best things from them…

All I can say,,
I’ll always support for suju,,
whenver,, whrever,, and whtver they do….
(as long as it’s good thing)

Comment by lovawhite

it really touching..i wish i could have friend like teukie oppa…really care about others..i wish i could be like you, donghae…i love both of u…

Comment by khalillah

omooo i’m crying ;(
so touching

Comment by sitha

sob..sob..sob…
sarang hae ee teuk oppa for loving dong hae like that~~~~
we will always right behind ur back!hwaithing!

Comment by ratushay




Leave a Reply

