SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Eeteuk’s Cyworld Entry 2009.04.29 (I)
April 29, 2009, 4:42 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior


Jungsoo’s Cyworld Entry 2009.04.29 01:15
In the ‘…Think…’ folder..

..아내가 결혼했다../..My Wife Got Married..

박정수 2009.04.29 01:15

..Son Ye Jin-nimie’s movie, was supposed to go watch itㅋㅋㅋ

..with the members, but because we were all busy..ㅋㅋㅋA movie we didn’t manage to watch..ㅋㅋㅋ

..It’s more explicit than what I thought, it said that if men were to watch it they’d get angry..

..I’m pretty curious..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

..But while relaxing, I read the book which was given to me as a present..

..During that time I read books about training and becoming a leader..Uhm..As compared to holding a soccer ball…

..And getting married to the girl I loved..But getting married..

..Wah..Can’t believe it…ㅋㅋㅋㅋI would be dead if it was me..!!!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

..In just a second breaking all the stereotypes that being a Casanova was something inevitable..

..If it were women, they’d be breaking the fixed notions that weren’t approved of…

..If I met that kind of situation, I’ll be dead..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

..Now if I had someone I liked, should I waver?…

..I would regret it later on..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Because the outcome will be clear..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

..But I..Feel that during the time when I am not able to receive love, I can’t help but open my eyes.ㅋㅋ

..Don’t be like that..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

..Anyhow..Even though there’s a lot of meaning…I don’t want to experience it in reality..ㅋㅋㅋ

..Having 1 love is good enough…

Credits; OnlySJ13, Jungsoo’s Baidu

16 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow…oppa you have more than 1 love…
you have all ELF’s love, didn’t you know that??

Comment by eighty8love

MEANING ?? He don’t want to get married ?
& Teukkie is not a casanova right ? o.0

Comment by Acha

He’s talking about the film my wife got married. The woman is married then claims she likes someone else and wants to marry that person as well. I guess he’s saying he wouldn’t want that to happen to him. ^^,

http://www.mysoju.com/my-wife-got-married/

Comment by ViVi^^,

I think he’s just reflecting over the book/movie. I looked it up: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/My_Wife_Got_Married

Comment by Viv

Eeteuk is a casanova? Wow. xD

Comment by KishiFishy

Oppaaaaaaa, I’m confused.
What do you want, oppa?
You want someone to love?

OMO, oppa.
Love is a beautiful thing in the world.
Even if sometimes it hurts, we can happy becos’ of it.
Hwaiting for your love oppa.
Saranghaeyo. XD.

Thx for share ilovejr. 🙂

Comment by Caroline

he’s just too sweet

Comment by Jennie

i feel so bad for him…he knows that if there’s someone he liked and wavers the outcome would be bad…cuz of some fan’s jealousy…and he’ll regret putting things in that situation…so he tries not to be in a relationship, but when he’s lonely w/o the members around w/o fans w/o schedules…all alone, he does want someone…it’s so sad…some of those jealous fans should realize he’s getting older and let him date freely, that’s if his busy schedule allows it.

Comment by sami

Teukie doesn’t wanna get married?
Make more sense Teukie lol! >_<
Aww~ is he afraid?
Well even though im still young, i dont really plan on marrying.
Unless i change my mind but yeah having that kind of commitment is like.. scary. @_@

Comment by Chelsea

i’ve seen this film…….
Teukkie ah.. dont be worry.. its juz a film n i dont think that u’d fall into the same situation cuz its so rare..!
Uri Jungsoo s a sensitive guy..

Comment by Boorin

So cute…Teukkie…I love you more

Comment by Yoo Mi

jung soo oppa,
i’ll always pray to God that it won’t be happen to you..
keke^^,
so don’t be worry oppa..

saranghaeyo ❤

Comment by qyan

Eventho I’m head over heels for angel Teukkie .
I don’t think I’ll get jealous if he ever gets married ( okaye , maybe a little jealous . who wouldn’t ? lol . 😀 )
Besides if it makes him happy , then I’ll be happy for him as well .
And I know most fans would feel the same way too . Right ELF ?

Even if Teukkie already has a wife , we ELF would still be his girlf .
HAHA . Rmb his previous post saying ELF is his girlf ?? HEHE .
Awwhhh , he’s so adorkable , really . Lol .

I love Teukkie no matter what .
Hwaiting Oppa~ ! ^.^

Comment by Acha

awww ! thats so sweet of oppa !
just taking one ! ❤
hahaha ,

Comment by yin

acha teuki dont have a wife =P

i hate seeing him so lonely….i would be jelious if he gets a girlfriend but hey….as long as hes happy i will accept it… =)

Comment by amanda

oppa..
no matter what u do..as long as u’re happy..i will happy too..

Comment by khalillah




Leave a Reply

