SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.04.26 (I)
April 26, 2009, 12:46 am
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.04.26 00:09
In the ‘上’ folder..

G e e

김희철 2009.04.26 00:09

After cross-dressing as a female, while I was backstage thinking of a good name

Me : Hmm.. What should I named? (-┏) 희순이 (Hee Sun Ah)? 희자 (Hee Ja)? There’s no character in these kind of names..

Script-writer : Heechul-sshi~ Have you decided on a name?

Me : Hmm…. Do you have SNSD’s songs? Can you play it later?

Script-writer: Ah yes.. We should be the one thanking (you)ㅎㅎ I will communicate with them^-^

Me : Good~ Then my name.. Yuri? Heeri.. That’s weird;; Yoona? Heeah..(-┏)

Heefany? More shining than a gemstone TiffaTiffa Tiffany.. Is this right?

Stylist : It should be FanyFany Tiffany..;;

Me : This is difficult.. Heesica? Ice-cold princess!! Ah gaegood ㅋㅋ I should dance to Gee ㅋㅋ

Behind story ends

I really really hate cross-dressing..

That day after cross-dressing, we played a little too crazily, and even got exposed.. Annoying..(-┏)

Credits; 久久@LoveChul
Please do not take out~

18 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ahhh, oppa.
I think you’re so sweet in that dress.
I guess before that you’ll wear red dress.
Honestly, I don’t like your hair.
I think you can use a long wig.
It will makes you so beauiful. 🙂

But…
Why are you choose a name Heesica?
Jessica right?
I think you must be kidding oppa.

Thx for share ilovejr. 🙂

Comment by Caroline

… exposed ?! LOL !
gawd . xDD
i think he hates cross dressing
is because too many thinks
he’s fit for it ? ^^”

he looks pretty …
he’s a guy after all ~

Comment by yin

well that’s because while dancing too aggressively his skirt flip up and exposed more than it should. haha

Comment by missbutton

A long wig does look prettier on you. But it’s kind of weird reading this, since my name is also Tiffany…

Comment by Taffy

hi ilovejr! thanks for always translating 슈주members’ cyworld entries. I have been reading your translations for a long time and i never got to thank you! So..

Thank you so much!!
Keep smiling!~ 🙂

Comment by cinnamon

Seriously you’re too pretty that people can take their eyes off of your face.

My Mum thought you were a girl y’know.

Comment by yinghui

omo hhahahhaha. he looks happy imitating jessica. so i think thats why he wear short wig. ^^

heechul is the only one who can dance gee in suju, he looks so energic at that time.

Comment by morinchan

Heechul, you look handsome in this short hair..
Got exposed in the intimate Note, ha..ha..it looks funny though..

Comment by green*opium

“I really really hate cross-dressing..”

do I need to believe that XD?

Comment by Sora~

Is there a video of his cross dressing thing? xD

Comment by KishiFishy

kim hee chul!!oppa!!!

you are the only i know who can do cross dressing in a very cute way!!!!

nice dance and also your dress!!haha..

you can try the name heejem if you like haha!!joke!!!(ashamed)..

Comment by jemmie

Heenim…you’re way too crazy…

Comment by Yoo Mi

lol!! my Heechul crush is starting to blossom again! >.<

thanks for translating <3!

Comment by redandrosy

Aww. Heenim oppa~
He’s so crazy sometimes. If he doesn’t like cross-dressing then he shouldn’t have to do it. :/

Comment by allyssa.

wahahaha@@..he hates cross-dressing but he’s pretty good looking as a girl!XD..hehe..
prettier than real girls!!0.o..woahh!..(shame to me!)..
haha!…heechul soooo funny!^^♥

Comment by shayne

lol heechul oppa got exposed 😄
oppa you’re still pretty and charming ^ ^

Comment by amyZ

lol, he hates it.
but he does play it nice.

Comment by steffi

KIM HEECHUL! You FLIPPED your own skirt, so don’t tell me the exposure is an accident, LOL!

I don’t know if he exactly hate it (I now Kangin does, just by looking at his face) but Henim must have felt flattered when even Gura said he was arumdaum. But I guess he doesn’t want to be stereotyped.

Comment by Ann




Leave a Reply

