SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.04.11 (I)
April 12, 2009, 12:03 am
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.04.11 22:33
In the ‘上’ folder..

이 대 팔 맨 / 2 vs. 8 men

김희철 2009.04.11 22:33


Currently filming a photobook. Choi Si Won

Wearing a flower shirt in “Attack of the Pin-Up Boys”, Kang In

깜빡 홈쇼핑 (Absent-minded Online Shopping**)’s An Eo Beong

And me


N.B* That’s the name of a gag show, An Eo Beong is the gag man of that show.

Credits; LoveChul

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i love the gif that hee chul used.
he’s pretty handsome there. 😀

thanks for translating~!

Comment by sam

I love your pic oppa.
You’re so handsome there. 🙂

What happened to you oppa?
Kangin? Siwon? Why?
I don’t understand. LOLS.

Thx for share ilovejr. 🙂

Comment by Caroline

melting…

Comment by Caramel

Hahah i think it’s so cute that he goes online searching for his gifs xD & pics of himself.. (plus the other members too)

Comment by blinqbling

saranghaeda heechul oppa!!!!
kim heechul is so cute no matter what he does!!!

Comment by jemmie

is this your present haircut?
cause you look so clean and handsome!!!no jokes!!
i like it so much!!!XD

Comment by jemmie

haha
ur really cool
🙂

Comment by reenim

I just read Heenim’s 2006 entry, just a week after the accident…
Tears covers and wets my eyes…
….
He’s still conscious when he was taken to the local hospital and all he heard was the sound of “Click…click…” from someone’s camera. And a sentence said by someone else…
“Aa…It’s Kim Heechul! I should get his autograph.”
…..
Why would they do that? Didn’t they have a heart and mind? I wouldn’t consider them to be human.

And now when I see him so fine and healthy, I really thank God. And I’ll always be Heenim’s fan.

Thank you ilovejr for sharing…

Comment by Yoo Mi

Where did you read those, Yoo Mi? I’d like to read those entries in English too

Comment by Yuki

@Yuki…I accidentally read it on a posting on internet.

Comment by Yoo Mi

heechul..
ur neat hair suits you so much
looking good
😀

Comment by mar




Leave a Reply

