SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.04.02
April 2, 2009, 9:58 am
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

[EDIT] Will Edited in Heenim’s profile and storyroom updates! Check back to yesterday’s post ^^ [/EDIT]
chul-0204

Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.02.04 00:31
In the ‘소녀시대/SNSD’ folder..

만 우 절 끝 / April Fools’ Is Over

김희철 2009.04.02 00:31


Ah.. When am I going to change all of this back (-┏)

Just let it be a replay of April Fools’ ㄱㄱ

I’ll just leave it till next year’s April Fools’ ㅡㅡ

It’ll be good if there’s one each day ㄱㄱ

Credits; OnlySJ13

15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

haha Heechul.. ^^ It’s not over where I am so you can leave it a little longer!!

Btw, I just found this site today.. and I’ve been reading the entries here all day.. I feel like I miss so much but now I’ll always be caught up
Thank you!!

Comment by bibi

@ bibi:

Hi there, thank you for coming here! 😀 It’s been a pretty long while but I’m glad I still get new visitors everyday 🙂
Yep I try to do updates everyday so you probably won’t miss out on anything else ^^ But there are stuff at sj-world.net too so do go and check it out~

You’re welcome ♥

Comment by ilovejr

That is how I felty when i first came to this site. I say felt because It is your desicion to stop updating. T_T But Thank you so much for all of your hard work. I am very thankful, especially for the HeeChul segment. I wish you the best. Ah, and since this has to do with the concert did any one els get the vibe the Hee oppa was angr/upset in Bankok durring his performance solo and the “U” one. I was just watcvhing it nad saw Yesang try to get him to do hte choriography right. It made me feel sad for Heechul, since it was in the past hopefully he is feeling better these days…

Comment by Tabby

PFFFF xDD Heechul is just insane… hahahahah xDD

Comment by Kia

hahahaha…he’s the master of april fools

Comment by morinchan

aiishh….HeeChul shi…you are really one of a kind..hahaha…^___^

@ilove jr
hii..i already being a member in sj-world-net..hehe the site is really nice and great..and i really mean it ^____^v

thank you sooo much for taking time to translate all of the Suju entries up till now…^^

Comment by joana

Hahaha, Heechul oppa is so…I don’t know. xp.
You’re so funny oppa.
But why SNSD??? I’m confused with you oppa. xp.

I like that photo oppa.
You’re so handsome there.
Next April Fool??? Don’t do that again oppa.
I’m serious with this. Pls.

Thx for share ilovejr. 🙂

Comment by Caroline

I agree with bibi- I only found this website a week ago and now i’m on it like every single day xD
Thanks for translating =D

Comment by ViVi^^,

It wouldn’t be a bad idea to have a new one each day, lol! I’m enjoying his April Fools’ jokes so much! XD

Comment by min_is_mine

hahahah . his jokes are cute .
it’ll be fun if we get to see them
once a day !! xDDD

i wonder til when can he
return everything of his page skin
back to what it was . XDD

Comment by yin

hahahah!!!! ==> “leave it till next year’s April Fools’. It’ll be good if there’s one each day ”
“.

he’s just.. heechul! no other words to describe him xD!

Comment by MimiKoko

Hhaha…Heechul is just sooooo Heechul, he does things that no one does and yet, that’s why i love this guy so much :Xxxx
P.s: Sorry but i’ve been a silent reader.I’m gonna try to comment from now on. Thanks so much for your hardworking =)

Comment by Green.Apple

Ya~ Heenim…
He’s just too crazy for being an Ab type.
Love…love…love…love…lotta love…

Comment by Yoo Mi

heey.. does anyone else notice a hand coming out from the floor?

Comment by Anonymous

OMG HAHAHA YEA!

Comment by Joannetayy




Leave a Reply

