SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s String of April Fool’s Cyworld Updates 2009.04.01 (III)
April 1, 2009, 7:06 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

[EDIT] 090402: Edited in the profile and storyroom changes [/EDIT]

090402 Minihompy Title Update:

(This) Minihompy’s a lie..

I thought I could squeeze into 2 parts but it was getting too long, so..

ROFLLLLLLLL ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.04.01 11:41

임 윤 아 입 니 다/ This is Im Yoona

김희철 2009.04.01 11:41

This is So Nyeo Shi Dae’s shortie Im Yoona^-^

Ah it’s not working I’ll go sleep;;

I want to give thanks to ‘Im○Ah’-sshi who just said the photo wasn’t to her satisfactionㅡㅡ

——-
and he changed his profile, it’s now SNSD too:
Heenim의 ㅋㅋㅋ

Ah..I’m dead(-┏)

I didn’t save it my profile’s all goneㅡㅡ ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

The (song) appearing at the most appropriate time Him Nae!

Telling me to stay strong~♬

Use a sad song..

plus his storyroom is now:

You got the character to not get fooled..

(If I knew earlier) I should have just deleted my whole minihompy (-┏)

I’ll just think about it laterㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Dammit.. The photos are from Sosiz

Took it without permissionㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

(Sosiz members sorry..ㅡㅡㆀ)

Ah.. Now I’m extremely sleepy but

I just can’t sleep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I should do something else now..(-┏)

If not, fool Heebum..

his column:

Getting out of the army soon

Credits; OnlyHeechul, OnlySJ13

15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

why snsd become the main topic now???? O.O

Comment by morinchan

army?

Comment by belle:)

He’s so freaking weird, lmao. These are hilarious; thank you for translating! 🙂

LMAO “shortie” Im Yoona XDDDD! That’s so cute.

Comment by spazzes

@ spazzes:
There’s a reason for being blood type AB! HAHAH Quotes Anya, “You’re weird!!!!!!” OMG LOL I miss that show so much. HAHA.

😀 he’s adorably dorkish.

Comment by ilovejr

wa~~~ Tae Yeon, Jessica and Yoon Ah are so cute 🙂 🙂 🙂 (they look so pure^^)
haha~~ keep talking about SNSD, I’ll support you~~~
Hwating Heenim~~!!!!!!!!!!!^^

Comment by linh

lol Heechul’s turning his cyworld into a snsd fansite. xD

Comment by Nee

Jaa~ SNSD??? WAE???
I know that Heechul oppa like SNSD so much but what actually is this??
If this is for April Mop, you really fool me oppa & make me shock too.

ARMY???
Are you going to the army oppa?
ANIYO, oppa.

Thx for share ilovejr. 🙂

Comment by Caroline

Hahaha, he’s such a fanboy :). SuperGeneration <33!

Comment by sugar&spice&allthingsnice

hmmm ,really wondering why heechul oppa want to put snsd as main topic 😦
Thanks for translate ^^

Comment by hjsrh13

super generation is real ;D
heenim’s cyworld until now is filled with snsd stuff. I was cracking up when I read this
” I should do something else now..(-┏)

If not, fool Heebum.. ” hahahahahahhahaahah

Comment by iSARAngyouuu♥

is he the new SNSD’s PR man? lol~ jk….

Comment by meh

Army….
Aaaaarghhhhhh….!!!!! (*0*)
NOOOOOOO!!!!!

Comment by Yoo Mi

what army?! ;A;

Comment by churin

did heechul supposed to be free from korean military because of his leg??

Comment by maudy

Hello!:)

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

