SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s String of April Fools’ Cyworld Updates 2009.04.01 (II)
April 1, 2009, 5:37 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

As continued..

This guy never fails to get me in laughter fits xD

Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.04.01 11:38

김 태 연 입 니 다/ I am Kim Tae Yeon

김희철 2009.04.01 11:38

chul-0104d

This is So Nyeo Shi Dae ‘s most quiet, and talks the least overseas dispatch Tae Yeon

My nickname is Taeng Goo

It means ‘9 rubber balls'(?) or ‘9 tanks’

My surname is Kim

So it’s Kim Tae Yeon

But to whether it’s Kim as in aquatic grass or Kim that is seaweed dipped in soya sauce

it’s up to you to decide

My future dream is to become a ear-nose-throat doctor

So I can always ask “Can you hear me?”*

In my days, we laughed over stuff like these


N.B *Taeyeon’s solo from Beethoven Virus.
Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.04.01 10:09 소 녀 시 대 매 니 저/So Nyeo Shi Dae Manager

김희철 2009.04.01 10:29

chul-0104c

The proof in a video that I bred SoNyeoShiDae has been spread around

Ah this is no fun (-┏)

There’s a lack of humour ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

After staying up all night on the plane and getting here, I didn’t sleep but this is really..

I should go sleepㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Anyhow!!

Right now is!!

Suffering Generation!!

Ah sorry….(-┏)

Credits; OnlyHeechul, OnlySJ13
Please do not take out~

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Suffering Generation!!
^^^ ㅋㅋㅋㅋ!

Comment by .dayuum

another confusing entry 6.6
yeah….but “can you hear me” was very funny

Comment by morinchan

go Chul!!

Comment by min-ji

haha.. heenim ah~ I must say this again “You’re really really my soulmate” 🙂 🙂
You and I have many things in common @_@
You posted entry about Tae Yeon, Yoon Ah and Jessica and all of them are my most favorite SNSD memebers 🙂 🙂 (these 3 girls are so cute ^^)
Haha~~~ Honestly, I’m sure there are many fans aren’t satisfied when u talk about SNSD (maybe they’re very angry with SNSD now =)) =)) )
You really know how to tease other people on a weird day like this 🙂 🙂
haha~~~ you’re really really my soulmate 🙂 🙂

Comment by linh

lmao

Comment by ViVi^^,

hahahaha~~~
heechul is the only one who could pull this thing off cool-ly^^
is that the effect of a jetlag? lol~

Comment by meh

ROFL!!!!! I LOVE YOU HEECHUL!!!!
XDDDD

Comment by Chelsea

ROFL suffering generation?!! hahahaha 🙂

Comment by kyuhyun's gal

Hello
One day by seeking the videos on the topics Beethoven Virus I discovered a very pretty korean song and very melody, the song is called: CAN YOU HEAR ME , she was interpreted by KIM TAEYEON, a member in a group of nine girls: Girls’ Generation. This song is one of the original soundtrack of the series TV: “Beethoven Virus”. I hope that you also like it like me, for me the song is really very pretty musicalement.
Thank so much
Pat

Comment by Pat




Leave a Reply

