SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s String of April Fools’ Cyworld Updates 2009.04.01 (I)
April 1, 2009, 4:35 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

This fella.. has gone mad XD

He changed his minihompy layout to SNSD.. His sidebar avatar to SNSD’s Jessica, closed his photo albums and changed them to ‘소녀시대/SoNyeoShiDae’ HAHAH.

Lol.. There are too many of them so I guess I will split them up into a couple of parts..

His minihompy title is now:

Right Now is SoNyeoShiDae


In the folder ‘소녀시대/SoNyeoShiDae’..

Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.04.01 10:09

싴 누 나 임/Sik Nuna-im

김희철 2009.04.01 10:04



My Devil & My Uncles.. My Moonshine~ Uh Uh Let’s Go!!

This is Sergeant Sik Nuna-im who is in charge of the part above

There are news of her getting out of the army warm-heartedly spreading about

Ah.. Shindongie’s April Fool joke was hard to resist..(-┏)***


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.04.01 09:59

유 뤼 누 나 임/Yu Rwi Nuna-im

김희철 2009.04.01 09:59

If will hurt if you say it again

(In a strong storm, because she is a black mountain goat that’s why it’s black)


Dammit.. It’s April Fool’s Day but no one is fooled**..*

N.B* Highlight over the parts beside the red asterisk to see what Heechul wrote in white font colour^^
Credits; OnlyHeechul, OnlySJ13

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ah~
when i saw the layout
i laughed xDDDD
he’s so cute

Comment by .dayuum

@ .dayuum:
At least you laughed~ I got a shock of my life.. Cos I apparently forgot about the date. -_-”’

Comment by ilovejr

i dont understand what he’s talking about O.o
somebody understand? reply please T,T

Comment by morinchan

@ morinchan:
Hi~ He’s just making a joke out of April Fools’ ^^

Comment by ilovejr

and why must….jessica -____-
what happen actually?

Comment by morinchan

Jessie onnie is so cute ^^ 🙂 🙂
But I don’t quite understand why Heenim keeps saying that Jessie is getting out of army? @_@
Anyways, thank you so much for updating Heenim’s CY so soon^^
(ilovejr, were you fooled by anybody today??^^I was fooled once 🙂 :))

Comment by linh

@ linh:
Thank God no one around me fooled me xD I guess people around me are tired of fooling one another xD
I only got fooled by some news online D: SKJDKSJDKJSKDKJD Lol.

How were you fooled! Haha!
You’re welcome ♥

Comment by ilovejr

I don’t get what he’s saying xD but think it’s cute? 😛

Comment by Jennie

Jaa~ I’m cofused with this CY entry.
Actually who’s go to the army??
And why SNSD??? OMO, oppa, I’m totally shock.

Thx for share ilovejr.

Comment by Caroline

@ Caroline:
Hehe, it’s just an April Fools’ joke so no one knows why SNSD.. The whole SM April Fools’ joke is cool though, the 3 biggest fancafes sorta interchanged their banners among one another, DBSK, SJ and SHINee lol. xD

Comment by ilovejr

kya~~ SM’s artists fooling for april 1st…

anyways, that’s really hilarious…

glad no one fooled me yesterday^^

Comment by meh




Leave a Reply

