SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.03.30
March 30, 2009, 8:40 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

chul-3003
Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.03.30 15:13

In the ‘尊’ folder..

작 은 사 회/Small society

김희철 2009.03.30 15:13

Gomthra* who played with me previously has abandoned me and left..

Now, the only who’s beside me is CutieCutie Cutierwa**

Anyhow it’s a life that we were born into bare-bodied before we earned our clothes ..

Hut…………………………..

I don’t have many friends who play games everyday either

Gone crazy (-┏)

N.B* Gomthra = Epik High’s Mithra Jin
** CutieCutie Cutiewra is the ‘creature’ on the right, beside Heenim.
Credits; LoveChul, OnlyHeechul

16 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hahaha! heenim, ill play with ya!

btw, i love his nickname for mithra!! gomthra… hahaha….

Comment by LFi

Wow….o.O literally xDDDD *gets bricked* x.x;;
Heechul’s cyworld entries are always interesting

Comment by DontEatChalk

Jaa~ what game do you play oppa?
Can I play with you?
I’ll accompany you oppa. XD.

Thx for share ilovejr. 🙂

Comment by Caroline

You can play online with Dong Bang gamers,Heenim…
Jaaa, you can drag Hongki to come play with you too…

Comment by green*opium

OMGGG, Noooo wayyyy, they play WOW ?? XD
I want to play with them !

Comment by katie

I would start playing World of Warcraft just to play with you Heechul xD It would be interesting~

*still loves the fact that he plays Horde*

Comment by Tankun

Ah… That kind of game…

He would get along well with Xbox maniacs here in the U.S.

Comment by allyssa.

Ah…(_ _) I’m an awful game player…My 5 year old nephew always beats me up…
But… I’m very good in playing Scrabble…
Heenim…do you play Scrabble tooo? (^0^)

Comment by Yoo Mi

my poor emperor~~T^T
Don’t you have anything else meaningful to do? T^T
I’m really angry at SM. They don’t let Heenim participate in any radio or variety program while he isn’t busy at all T^T
Heenim ah~ If you’re bored, come and play with me
maybe we’ll have some interesting argument together 🙂 🙂 🙂
thank you for translating and updating^^

Comment by linh

I’ve gone crazy, too. It’s because of you, you know?

Comment by singaling

I’m just start play starcraft now
and maybe coz of this I will play warcraft too LOL

Comment by mei an

Haha he’s really gone crazy xD

Comment by yinghui

haha
hmmmm…
heechul…

wat if i’ll join on dat game den accidentally our players will meet?
wahahaha
how i wisshh…

🙂

Comment by mar

@ mar:
That’s a good question! I have no idea.. I’m no gamer xD HAHA but if it does happen it’ll be so cool!

Comment by ilovejr

ROFL ! thats so cute !! XDD
gomthraa ~~

Comment by yin

Can anyone tell me what his character’s name is?

By the way, I love the fact that he’s playing a female blood elf. But what class?

And if we knew the name (I can’t see, it’s too small and gets too blurry when I zoom) we could find his character from wow armory (http://kr.wowarmory.com)

Comment by Lars




Leave a Reply

