SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.03.28
March 28, 2009, 2:24 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

chul-2803

Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.03.28 01:27
In the ‘澈’ folder..

개 감 사/Awesome thanks

김희철 2009.03.28 01:27

I want to especially thank..

After winning first, the person whom called us was our Kibummie

Although there are this and that misunderstandings, but those are only appetizers..

And afterall..

Beautiful Petal.. ELF.. Undead.. 希-gyo

Although with an awkward expression (?)..

It was because of us that you all appeared.. But it’s because of you all that we exist..

Really really lovely..

Don’t know why your eyes are dazzling dazzlingㅋㅋ Nam dongsaeng (Male younger ‘sibling’).. 9 brothers

So·Nyeo·Shi·Dae

I was regretful I didn’t dance Gee finish on the broadcast.. Cough..ㅋㅋ

Oppa is like going against you everyday, I’m sorryㅋㅋ You are all very cute!!

All in all

Awesome thanks^-^

This expression is.. Really beautiful

Credits; LoveChul, OnlySJ13

——-

My head hurts now, so I hope it’s right xD

Beautiful Heenim *-*

21 Comments so far
Leave a comment

lovely. like, really. ♥♥♥

Comment by iheartmeowing

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!
THEY CALLED KIBUMMIE???
how wish i was their mobile phone!! lol
they really miss kibum..me tooooo
and…hee regrets bcoz hee didnt finish to dance gee?? ahahahahah…
chullie made me smile when he busy doing gee dance while the others hugged each other..lol..
SUJU HWAITING!!!!

*thanks*

Comment by AKULOVESUJU

actually, it was kibummiee that called them;D hahaha.but they miss kibum like how we misss him>< yes!can’t wait till the day kibum join them! that is when they are fully 13!SUJU HWAITING!:D

Comment by ilovesj

@ ilovesj:
Ah, my bad.. I initially wrote it as they called Kibum cos I saw it wrongly xD

I had a throbbing headache that day T-T Sorry my fault ):

Comment by ilovejr

aww thats soo nice of hee chul 😄
saying how cute snsd is when suju won 😄
SUPER GENERATIONNN 😄
KI BUM GO BACK TO SUJUU ALL YOUR FANS ARE MISSING YOU HUN!!!

siwonnn you looked handsome as alwayss ><

SUPER JUNI-ORRR

Comment by sujuluvxox

Heenim…ya~

I want to thank you too to be exist…XD

Say to our Kibummie…we miss him much…

Comment by Yoo Mi

Ah I love Heechul,
he writes so beautifully =]

Comment by .dayuum

thanks for posting. i love heechul oppa!

Comment by Michelle

i’m so glad that they won and they mentioned ki bum when they won. i agree with hee chul. i’m sad that i didn’t get to see him dance Gee. even so,suju fighting!! 🙂

Comment by sam

‘It was because of us that you all appeared.. But it’s because of you all that we exist..

Ah, how lovely 🙂

Comment by yinghui

congratulations!!! my love, keep going on!!!

Comment by mrs Kim

Awesome thanks to SuJu they exist!

Comment by mizzt

9 brothers refer to???

Heechul is so sweet ❤

Comment by UndeadPetal

@ UndeadPetal:
Refers to SNSD ^^

Comment by ilovejr

ic, thx!! full of SM love~

Comment by UndeadPetal

heechul, you are awesome!

Comment by Jennie

congratulations!!!
super junior hwaiting!
ELF HAS SUPER JUNIOR, AND SUPER JUNIOR HAS ELF ^_^
saranghaeyo…

Comment by hwaiting

LOL~~~ heechul should be given a special stage to dance gee!!! after all he dances it all the time^^

“It was because of us that you all appeared.. But it’s because of you all that we exist..” -sooooo true!!

Comment by zai

o my god.
this kind of expression from heenim was so cute ^^
hoho swit heenim
swit sj. they still remember kibummie.

luv u guys ^^

Comment by morinchan

super junior is da best!
HEBAT!!
i’m wondering, do suju know about
them having another version of translated
cyworld?how i wish they know bout dis
and they’ll find out dat they’ll have
many fans from all part of the world,who will
always waiting and supporting them.
Thanks to the translated cyworld,I admire your
effort and hardship, thank you soo much!

p/s: ur korean is good, wish to learn hangul as well..

Comment by orihime

@ oriheme:
Hiii~ I wish they would know about this too but oh well, it’s just a voluntary action on my part that I wish that the boys get what they deserve, especially for their efforts 😀
But thank you for your wonderful comment, it made my day^^

Btw, my Korean sucks T_T I’m trying to improve on it though 🙂

Comment by ilovejr




Leave a Reply

