SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Donghae’s Cyworld Column Update 2009.03.27
March 27, 2009, 11:50 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Lee Donghae, Super Junior

Donghae’s Cyworld Column Update 2009.03.27

ELF!! I love you!!Thank you!!Thanks!!Forever!!Together!!
Today we really shed lots of tears!!
Thank you for always giving us firm strength!!I love you my loves….Don’t be hurt!!

Credits; SJF

SJ WON MUTIZENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

If you haven’t watched MuBank, here is the performance, in the waiting room and them W I N N I N G!!!! 😀

Hae bb, I love you so *-*

19 Comments so far
Leave a comment

thanks for posting. congratulations to Super Junior!!! i love you too.

Comment by Michelle

congratz guys!! It was about time that they were going to win :D! SUJU FIGHTING~!! Haha, I’m so happy right now =D

Comment by Jennie

wow

donghae oppa!!

Saranghey yongwonHee

Comment by kikibu

SUPER JUNIOR FIGHTING !! ❤

Comment by My

aw!! congratulation!!!!
teukie on his knees!

3rd jib hwaiting!!

Comment by jeanny

yah~really shed alot of tears
i’d shed tears twice yesterday~
tears of happiness and tears of sadness~~
watchin d performance and mutizen
along with Onlbam show~~
lets be no tears anymore okay?
cause once you guys felt pain,its hurt me more~~

Comment by irzs_2ue

ahh that was such a touching moment!!! and leaderssi cried a lot >.< CONGRATS YOU GUYS!!! <33333

Comment by redandrosy

glad they WON!!!!!!!
hard work
paid off
in the end!!!!!
SUPER JUNIOR!!!!!!!
FIGHTING!!!!!!!

Comment by kym889

Ah! Sweet Fishy~
Always so happy! Saranghaeyo~

Comment by allyssa.

Donghae ah, thanks u 4 hugging Teukkie so tight n so warm…! Super junior……. fighting!
WE LOVE U, 2..!
thanks 4 uploading.. ^_____^

Comment by Boorin

i cried lots too~
love love love love SJ!♥♥♥

Comment by iheartmeowing

OMG!! i already watched it!!!!!!!
annndddd…can’t stand not to watch it over and over again!!!!!!!they’re sooooooooooo LOVE!!!!!!!!!
i’m proud of them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
annddd when i saw donghae comforting teukie…gosh!! will never gets over it!!!!
but the most touching moment is when teukie said “kibum~ah”
aish..everyone really miss kibum..and me as well!!!
donghae+suju oppas..HWAITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by tariecintasuju

THEY WOOOOOOOOOOON~! 😀

Comment by cha

guh, i love you too, hae *_*
that group hug was one of the most precious moments in SJ history (even if kibum wasnt there) <33333
they deserved it.

Comment by Fefa

SUPER JUNI-ORRR
a time when ELF are soo proud and go fan girlism to the MAX!!!

LOVE YOUUU SOO CUTE XD

Comment by sujuluvxox

I havent watch it, ,
aish~
huhuhu
*sad*sad*
well, ,congratz SJ!
N fishie oppa, ,we love u, ,n always supporting u deep in our heart!!!
We r ^everlasting^ friends, , rite?
Forever n ever always besides u. . .

@tariecintasuju
our name iz d same, ,kekeke, , ,where do u live?

Comment by Haerie

gawd…..I’m soooooooooooo happy for them! I’m like teary eyed when i watched their announcement as winners….and really cried when i saw in a fancam that Leeteuk knelt down in fron of ELFs!!! Who’s leader gonna do that? They really deserve it! ELF will not let them down!

Comment by zai

SUPER JUNIOR GUMBATHEL KODASAI!!!!!
DONG HAE OPPA! U R SO CUTE!!!!
I WANT TO MEET U!!!
I AM FROM MYANMAR.
CAN U VISIT MY COUNTRY?
I REALLY REALLY LIKE U!!!!

Comment by Thawlay

Hi Donghae!
Hello again!I am on internet again.Our country’s internet cable is repairing so the slow connection makes me so miserabe.I want to see your photos on internet everyday.And I always find that the new photos are on internet or not.I love you so much, you know.Always take care of you health because if you are not well, your ELF,including me,will be so sad.Also you have to take care of your voice, too.In my mp3 player, you know, there are full of your songs.For the last three months,I haven’t known you yet.But now,you are the person whom I love most except my parents.Hey,I have to tell you that don’t listen to mp3 too much.It will effect your ears badly.So if you want to listen,turn to AVSL mode.I also do that.You are so lovely and cute when you laugh and smile.You look like a child.And in your first Asia Tour MTV,when the five of you are preparing for your dance performance,you were laughing.This voice of yours is so so cute.Although you are nearly six years older than me,I also see you as a boy who is younger than me.And when adding all of your birthdates,it gives four.When it gives four, the person is unlucky in love.You birth number is four, so I am very worried of you.If you find a girl whom you like,inform us.We will decide you should love you or not.Only choose a girlfriend who is so pretty,like me.Although I don’t like guys who are older than me before,now I love only you.Please remember that the ELF are not only in your country but also in countries like ASEAN ,including Myanmar,my country.My mom said that you are handsome.After hearing this,I thought that you are really handsome.But I don’t know about your mother.Next time you write your cyworld,tell me about your mother.Although I love you so much,I have never dreamt about you.Have you dreamt about your ELF?What are you majoring in your university?I want to know.You are not only handsome but also cute.I love you so much.

Comment by Khin Kan Kaw Thin




Leave a Reply

