SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.03.21 (I)
March 21, 2009, 11:53 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

chul-2103a
Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.03.21 22:16
In the ‘澈’ folder..

希 라 인/Hee Line

김희철 2009.03.21 22:16

希 (Hee) line

庚 (Geng) line

馬 (Horse) line

Yang Ban* line

If the 4 of us are together like this, it’s a fact that Yang Ban Kim will talk the most

Credits; LoveChul

——
Kibummie, where are you? T_T

25 Comments so far
Leave a comment

xD… surely KimBum will talk more since they’re only 4 vs 13 where KangIn & Eetuk does most of the talking plus I think he’s more comfy talking when there’s only a few people around… the 4 bff – I hope they get to collaborate in a drama/movie in the future… I’ll patiently wait!

Comment by ohno

ps… sorry I meant *KiBum* not kimbum … no throwing tomatoes on me now… it was just a slip of a finger when typing lol!!!

Comment by ohno

I love this photo so much.
They just looks like F4 right. XD.
Me & my friend say that they are F4 from Suju. xp.

Kibum talk the most? Jinjja? XD.
I miss Kibum like they do.
I hope Kibum’s mom is better so Kibum can go with Suju again.
Hwaiting for Kibum’s mom.

Thx for share.

Comment by Caroline

Yaayy…!!! F4-SuJu Version~
[Simba-Rella-Geng-Snow White!]
Yang Ban Kim, we miss you so much~~

Comment by mirue

waaah
i like heechul’s hair on dat photo so muuuch
and oh
haha
deyr like..
F4 KOREA !

Comment by mar

woaaa! kibum looks sooo hot there !
I love this picture ^^

Comment by Cathy azndreamer -

luv that pic!!
so cool!!XD

Comment by meHEARTsuju

yyaaannngggg bbbaaannnn kkkiiimmmmmmm!!!!
i’m dying because i DAMN MISS YOU!!!!!!!!!!
please please pleaseeeeeeeeeee….
please come back with the others!!!!!!!!!!
WE MISS YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOO BADLY HERE!!!!!!!!

Aaannnddd..those F4,,really really GOOD LOOKING!!!
really made my day!!!
*thanks*

Comment by tarieluvsuju

can someone tell me what’s yang ban?

Comment by Val

@ Val:
Yang Ban Kim refers to Kibum.. It refers to someone who is noble ^^ ..

Comment by ilovejr

true F4 😀

I’m missing Kibumie so much!

Comment by Ky

omg i miss f4 and bummie D:

Comment by diyana

hi there ilovejr.. can i ask a favor?..

can u pls, sub for us the suju guesting on star golden bell..?.. that if.. only can…(please)^^

Comment by joyze

@ joyze:
Hiiiii 🙂 I’m really sorry but internet really sucks where I am right now, though I really wish I could sub that. I know everlastingsubs are doing the Suju cuts, so maybe you can find them on youtube^^

Comment by ilovejr

yeah,, ive already watch the cuts.. but i think its more nicer to watch the whole episode… mind if i ask a question/??

” ilovejr, where u from?.. im from brunei..and a filipina.. hehehe..

by the way, ive joined sjworld.. and yeah i think its cool.. but i havnt finish checking it all yet.. im so busy of my work..nowadays.. i just open this site and check the updates… hehehe.. i wish u could more updates…

wel.. i hope everlasting can sub it all..

goodluck to you!!
stay healthy and take care.!

Comment by joyze

oh…seeing this pics makes me miss kibum more….

Comment by yaya

I miss this kind of brotherhood…
So…close…

Comment by Yoo Mi

hee chul!!!
u r damn damn damn cute!!
argh…i cannot concentrate on my study now!
u r killing me with ur damn good looking face!
u r the 1st who impress me soooo much…
im gonna fail my test tomorow..
but,believe me..i wont blame u..lol!
i love u hee chul!!
i dnt care what ever ppl say about u..i just love..
when will u come to malaysia?
i knew u came here at genting highland last year..rite?
dat time,i dnt know about u all..
now..i crazilyy love u all..esp u..!!
ope u always fine!!!n of course..goodlooking!

Comment by beechull

i miss kibum..

Comment by hnyippohjunior

i am so missing kibum. really!!
and the photo consist of my fav suju members just that kyu’s missing. hahahaha 😀

Comment by kyuhyun's gal

REALLY how long will it take for kibum to please be in a perf come on ;___;

Comment by lovestylefree

wheee~
i miss oppas hair…heenim!!!
and i miss kibumiee!!!!!
i love these 4!!!!!

Comment by Kymee

This was the manager F4 right! 😀
they are so handsome ^_^

Comment by Carmen

oppa woow you soo cute and sweet…>_<

Comment by sweet GIRL

oppa you so cute i love you

oppa sarnhee

Comment by sweet GIRL




Leave a Reply

