SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Eeteuk’s Cyworld Entries 2009.02.03
February 3, 2009, 4:20 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Entry 2009.02.03 04:48
In the ‘…Jung Soo…’ folder..


..뿌../..Bbu..
박정수 2009.02.03 04:48

Bbu….Bbu….Bbu….

There’s no fun………..

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Entry 2009.02.03 04:41
In the ‘…Jung Soo…’ folder..

..꽃보다 트기../..Teukie Over Flowers..
박정수 2009.02.03 04:41

..Annyeong?!~~~~~~~~..

..I…am Teukie…

..Yesterday I ate Ddeokbboki .. If I ate it the first time I’d probably find it spicy..

..But the taste is really good..

..The taste of inexpensive food is not too bad…It’s the first time I’m feeling it ever since I was born..

..If I hate time, I’ll hire a private jet to go about eatting Ddeokbokki..

..If not, I’ll have no other darlings except money, I can buy everything else ..Eumhahahaha!!!

..Why is it so!!!Because I am……F4……………………………………….

..Oh wait!!! My servant has gone to eat and there’s a phone call..

..I’d need 1 hour to go to the dining hall.. Today I should go on a helicopter..

..Because I’m very busy now.. Do you all want to come to my house and have fun?…

..Do you want?..I know what is in your minds..Why? Because I am F4….

I’ve gone crazy..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

I wanna become like that too..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Even if I walk on the road, I’d get stones thrown at me…ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ


Original Source; 박정수 미니홈피
Credits; OnlySJ13
Please do not take out~

48 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i’m very glad that i can find elf in google
please keep love to superjunior

Comment by elf

wahahhahahahahaaa….

Teukie oppa, you’re so funny….^______________^

Comment by renren

i would be very glad when you sign in it superjunior’s official fanclub in daum.

Comment by elf

He’s too cute to be true! And i want to go his house and have fun! But who will throw stones at such a pretty boy? Those people must be mad.

Comment by Anonymous

LOL The 1st pic looks funny
“Because I am F4….
I’ve gone crazy..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
I wanna become like that too..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Even if I walk on the road, I’d get stones thrown at me…ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ” ~ haha, our Teukie is really crazy.
Thanks for translating! ^^

Comment by Quyên

ahahhaah!!!what happen to our leadershii??
soo fuhhny!

Comment by sujuheart

LOL love the edit in F4 pict!haha nice edit ❤ teukkie hahaha
thanks

Comment by ryry

hahahha i wanna be as rich as F4 too XDD

Comment by shaine

“Even if I walk on the road, I’d get stones thrown at me…ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ” kekeke that made me lol.

Comment by Kat

omg!!!
he’s so into BOF now. hahaha…

Comment by RadEchiZen

lmao… teukie-teukie-eeee-teukie… u r so funny yet cute!!! XD

anyway, i really wanna know who bcomes goojunpyo?? he looks so anime in that pic… i can find teuk, kibum, and donghae be the other f4, but who is the other one?

Comment by LFi

Aww.. he wants to be a member of F4. eeteukie yeah i wanna go to your house 🙂

Comment by lara

lol~~~
boys over flowers!!! and teukie wants to be part of F4?! hahaha~~~

Comment by yan

Thanks for your translation….

I wanna trans it into Vietnamese…

Could you allow me to trans it and post it…

I promise to give full credit and link back to your page…

thank you very much….I’m really appreciated your hard work…

Comment by Naochan

OMGOSH I wanna go to Eeteukie<3’s house tooooooo!
I WANTTTTTTTTT

Haha anyway he’s real funny and cute xD

Comment by yinghui

HAHA!!.. it must be cool if they were the F4,.. =3

Comment by chellie

Teukie oppa is really crazy =))
He imagined he is F4 :))
Thank you so much ^^
Teukie always dreaming of luxury life :))

Comment by JungSooMi

sooo cute teuki oppaaa….
he has a very good skill on editing picture..:)

Comment by aten

TEUKIE IM GOING !!! XDDD LOL !!
because i am F4 … ^^”

Comment by yin

Let’s go to Eeteuk’s house on a field trip.
Yes.

Comment by sallysync

Hahaha..
Teukie oppa~~
It’s made me lol all the way!!!! XD

If only teuk oppa’s one of the F4…. Hehehe..

But,seriously..
Who dare to throw stones to teuk oppa?
If i can find out who,i’ll throw him/her with the hammer!! >.<

Comment by Aricintasuju

ahaha =D
i can’t believe he enjoy it too.
and..are they Donghae,Teukie,Siwon,kibum..?
so..he edited it himself…?
teuki ya…noen nomu kyowo!

Comment by xeraxiah

haha he’s gone crazy kkkkk
F4 = eeteuk, siwon, kibum, donghae
but i like it. ye they’re F4

Comment by khina

what did teukie edit from the picture ?
i cant really see

Comment by peige

teuki.. teuki.. hahaha.. wat an abundant imagination.. love him.. ^^

Comment by Boorin

the perfect F4!!! ❤ i’m glad there’s donghae kkeke

Comment by happyfingers

Wah,Boys over flowers!
That’s Kim bun at the right side of the photo,right?
I always confuse him name with kibum
But He’s looks like kibum!
em,where’s the main actress?

Comment by carde

OMG! This had my rofl-ing! Teukie is sooo cute and crazy!!!! ^^ Hahaha I’m surprised he watched BOF ^^ He has time?!

Comment by samsters

lol Teuk.
thank goodness you know you are crazy! xDD
ilu Teuk!~

Comment by ahwang

OMG!! I KNEW IT!!!! Goo Pun Pyo always looked like Siwon to me!!!

Comment by Joanne

hahaha…LOL!!! teukie is soo crazee!!! i luv the edited pic..

Comment by olivia

oppa…
saranghaeyo =)

Comment by mzPOTTER

Wah everyone loves BBF!!! loves it! Teukie you’re too cute@

Comment by nepurr

wow,f4 is great
they are…leeteuk, donghae, kibum, siwon?
hahaha~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i miss you
thanks for translating

Comment by smile

HAHAHAH THE PICTURE!!
i was like…huuh it looks kinda different!
XD
they’d make a great F4 though!

Teukkie<33

Comment by Anonymous

HAHAHAH THE PICTURE!!
i was like…huuh it looks kinda different!
XD
they’d make a great F4 though!

Teukkie<33

Comment by ruru

he’s funny..Teukie u don’t need to be F4 coz we already love you!!!!!

Comment by Hakimah

hahaha LOL….aaww…he is so cute….what a dork…i love him….^0^

Comment by aimee

lol^^
eeteuk is damn cute lar!!!

Comment by ilyc

oPPa~
bwahahahaha
u ar so funNy !!
LoLz

i am loving u m0re and m0re !

Comment by dhachu iz elf

:X
I love this F4 version.
Because they’re F4 ㅋㅋㅋ
Thank you ^^

Comment by Everlasting Friends

oppa~~so funny lar u..
LOL~!

Comment by suju13lover

OMG!!
Teukie!!
i think i wanna see him when posting it!!
i’m indonesian fan!! Yhea..there’s many fans in here..i hope suju’ll come to indo as soon as posible

Comment by lellytaangelteukie13

teukie you r very crazy
F4444444444444444 555-+-+++++

Comment by ELf MasTerMiiNe

whoever throws stones at teuki should get hit by a car….ill hit them with a car =P jk im not that creul but still

and ill come to ur house teuki…..if only i didnt live on the other side of the world =(

Comment by amanda

i like that.i hope that he smiles always.
be happy,oppa!

Comment by phik_chan

damn!!
ur sooo funny!!

dont worry if someone throw stones at you?

we will KILL them!!

*pinky promise*

hwaiting!!!

Comment by felicia mae

cutieeee.
so ADORKABLE.^^

<3.
<3.

Comment by misshae




Leave a Reply

