SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.01.22 (I)
January 22, 2009, 3:07 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

He blogs about the recent famous kisses.. With Jungmo and Ming *-*

chul-2201


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.01.22 00:21
In the ‘上’ folder..

K I S S
김희철 2009.01.22 00:21

What’s the matter ya~ What is this ya~

– In Gun Mo ‘s ‘Kiss’ lyrics

Really, what’s the matter ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

The whole world is making me flustered due to my crazy same sex kiss (as a result of exaggerating the matter) [?]

My Petal and E.L.F and Undead.. Ah, annoying (-┏)

I’ll just unite everyone and call (you all) Undead.. Okie?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

When 3Jib is released, the Undeads will hurt their arms from waving the balloons

(Don’t go) around (explaining) on my behalf and saying it’s not like that, and leaving messages cos it’s tiring (T^T)

Actually, all those opinions were inevitable

As long as all E.L.F. who came for the performance felt that it was interesting, then it’s (ºㅁ º )=b

Ah, it doesn’t matter if it’s this way or that.. Me, Undead, our members everyone

Shut up, Long live 3Jib

Original Source; 김희철 미니홈피
Credits; LoveChul, OnlyHeechul
Please do not take out!
——-
Sometimes, I puzzle so much over the sentence structures T.T Gah~

Kiss *-*

38 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ahh, Hee.

I agree with him.. What’s the big fuss over it? Really.

Comment by spike*

omg xD

finally he talk about that LOL

long live Heechul x)!

i’m putting this in spanish, thanx for the translation :3

Comment by ALI

Good job, Heenim.
Ur kisses are really nice.
I always proud of u.
Fighting!

Comment by hangchul

haha oppa is so funny
Like you, I don’t really understand why people talk about your kiss so seriously
I think your kiss is just very normal and I know for sure you do that just because you want to make your Undead happy^^
Don’t care too much about what other people say, my friend^^
I always support you no matter what you do
Cos you’re really my soul mate^^
Thanks so much for your translation, ilovejr^^
Hope you have a nice day~~~
And I’ll translate this entry into Vietnamese^^

Comment by linh

hehe…heechul2~~

Comment by jun-in_teukilover

동성 doesn’t mean homosexual. It just means same sex. 동성애 means homosexual.

Comment by anonymous

@ anonymous:
Alright thanks so much ;; I’ll edit it 🙂

Comment by ilovejr

OK , copy that Heenim.

I’m now your “Undead” .

Comment by Peach

..I’m upSet abOut it..
HeeChuL is being sO HeeChuLisH!
He is being iMpatient and apathetic abOut ELVES and His PetaLs (that wOuLd incLude me) feeLings..
*sigh*

Comment by wiLLow439

ahh.heechul is being heechul…but I’m a new fan…who is undead? His antis? They have a name? I am anxiously waiting for the 3rd jib

Comment by mimi

YEAH! LONG LIVE 3JIB! PETALS! E.L.F! UNDEAD! AND SUPER JUNIOR!!!!

Comment by fugainaiyaa

why undead..can anyone tell me???..
YEAH you ROCK OPPPA!!!…xD

Comment by chellie

long live Heechul!!
Petals, ELF, Undead all together as one!!

that was indeed an interesting performance oppa….

Comment by yan

Haha, what’s wrong with some fan service? xD He did that for the interest of the fans did he not? So what’s up with all the fuss? Haha
Btw, what’s petals and undead? Haha sorry, not much a Heechul fan >.<

Comment by Kyowoon

whats this ,i didnt underestand what he meant? and who is undead ?? can some one plz tell me

Comment by nana

ha..ha Oh..Heechul..Heenim…
LOL..yeah..shut it already. I am awaiting for the 3jib and all of SuJu appearance…

Comment by green*opium

undead! <33 so far that’s the coolest fan name ever.<3

"shut up,long live 3 jib!"
go heechul!

Comment by mrskwonjiyong

gah~ im so in love with him even more after this. i love the way he thinks ❤

Comment by mel

@ everyone who’s asking about ‘Undead’:
Heenim’s first cyworld post about ‘Undeads’ is here!!

You can read why he calls his Petals + E.L.F, Undead now ^^

Comment by ilovejr

ah sometimes he just give me the idea that he doesnt really care about suju activities. but this was really sweet of him. he really does care. ah, that rascal xD
long live super junior & E.L.F

Comment by EternalELF

It’s his personal life.

Comment by Music

we all love you hee, no matter wut. 🙂

Comment by iheartmeowing

Oh.. he sayd E.L.F are annyoing? T_T
I love his KISS <3333

Comment by Coco

Oppa, finally you talk about it.
After everyone say different respons about it. I’m glad you finally say about it.
I agree with you & i still believe in you. But pls dont do that again oppa. Pls. 🙂

3jib??? Is he mean 3rd album? I’m waiting for it. Hwaiting. ^^.

Thx for share.

Comment by Caroline

YESH! i was hoping he’d post an entry on the kiss.
I’m glad he’s talked about his opinion on how everyone keeps exaggerating over the kiss.
I have no problem with it~
I love the last line:
“SHUT UP, LONG LIVE 3JIB!”
Hell yeah, Heenim~!! <33
Man i love this dude~!

Comment by Chelsea omg Heenim kills xD

well its just like him to say something like this on something like that kiss…..
i still don’t like the idea of it….

but im glad he at least commented on it…

Comment by redandrosy

A.. so long the think its intressting.. then it is ;D

Comment by Shelley

well heechul
can we just both shut up for a while
and take a look on ourselves..
how every silent moments can attract each heaart..

??

oh well
heechul
im supporting u alwys
and we..
and we trust everything u do

😀

Comment by mar

yesyes . long live 3jib !

Comment by yin

I was so suprised (in a good way) by HeeChul’s kiss with Xmas~
And then with SungMin. I don’t see what the big deal is. I personally enjoy it. ;P

Comment by allyssa.

Still dun agree wth dat! My young sister lyk suju so much,n im proud told her bout ‘olBoutSuJu’ cz dere so adorable n cute, but since dat kissed,dats not fun anymore! Heenim oppa should be know dat his fans not only som1 adult/17+,but children luvs dem so much 2, but yeah maybe i took 2 serious, but just lit’ dissapointed, 2 sad 2 know dat. But at least, oppa told something, me n my sista alwyz support SuJu oppas, we luvs U all!

Comment by LuvGeng

i really love hee chul the way he is ^_^ ♥

i got curious why he did those kiss..so i decided to search for the music video of his song “michyeo” and the story goes like that..two men kissed..so i understand..

here’s the link of the mv michyeo by lee jung hyun:

more love to hee chul ^_^ ♥~

Comment by jasmine

Personally, I do not think people should be making such a big deal over Heechul’s kisses with Jungmo and Sungmin.

But I do agree that he should be a little careful with what he does because all of Super Junior’s fans are not just teenagers who can deal with it fine, or adults that are 17+. They have fans that are little kids too, like my 6 year old little sister (she likes their music and thinks they are awesome, even if she forgets what they are called from time to time)

But at least Oppa said something about it, and I’m glad about that^^ I love oppa for that 🙂

I’m not trying to make a fuss over it, but I don’t want little fans like my sister to get the wrong idea about SJ :/

Comment by mochistar

i wish hee would kiss me…
hehe…
wishful thinking..
anyway, long live heenim and suju

Comment by akirra

ahhh… how i wish heechul would kiss me…
hehe… sori v(“,)
just my wishful thoughts…
anyways, long live heenim ans suju…
i luv dz guys…

-i can’t find anything wrong about hee’s kisses…

Comment by akirra

count me in your “UNDEAD”
what’s the matter in what did its just part of the performance!!!arhhg.. what’s the big fuss!!!!
saranghaeda kim heechul!!!!
fighting oppa!!!ajja!!

Comment by jemmie

suju is great i love suju

Comment by vea

when u play in indonesiannnnnnnnnnnnn loveeeeeeeeeeeee sujuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Comment by vea




Leave a Reply

