SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Hankyung’s Cyworld Entry 2009.01.19
January 19, 2009, 11:56 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Han Geng, Super Junior

Han Geng’s Cyworld Entry 2009.01.19 23:21

忙里偷闲/Stealing Free Time Out of Our Hectic (Schedule)*

Date: 2009-01-19
Mood: Weather:
* Sorry the title’s really long.. But for now, I can’t think of any shorter ones.. Lol.

Recently, we’ve been really busy, today we returned to Korea to continue with our work, although the 2 concerts in Nanjing were tiring, but seeing all your enthusiasm, it’s still very worth it hehe~~~ Today <Stage of Youth>’s premiere has been brought forward.I thank everyone for their support!From now on, I will continue to work hard to bring you all even more and even better works of ours.The Lunar New Year is coming,hope that everyone will take care of their bodies,,,welcoming the new Spring~~~Hehe!!!

I love you all~~~

Original Source; Han Geng’s Home

——-

P.S I wanted to sub the Luyu show but.. I can’t seem to find any appropriate rmvb>avi converters.. I tried Total Video Converter but the video died 10 seconds into it.. +__+ Anyone know alternatives? *-*

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I use ImTOO MPEG Encoder 3

.. hope that helps [:

Comment by Brittany [:

OMG!

Stage of Youth! I’m so excited!!! ❤

Thank you for this as always~
Nice to hear from you Han Geng ❤

Comment by kitnim

Medieconverter.org perhaps ? 😀

Comment by jainie.v

Recommend Any Video Converter, or Format Factory. Maybe it’ll help.

Comment by spike*

Try with SUPER c~
Don’t know if it works with rmvb, but it still a good converter!

Comment by maria_jose

omo, total converter didnt work? damnnn. you can try to cheat by converting it to mp4 then changing the file extension to avi, but i think the quality might differ…but thats easier. HAHA.

Comment by yuting

How about “Any Video Converter”? You can download it totally free, and there’s no viruses or pop-ups that come with it. Just look it up on the search engine.

Hope that helps! Thanks for all these cyworld translations! 🙂

Comment by Tails

You can try SUPER to convert, it’s worked perfectly for me.

Comment by Lee

I use Any Video Converter Professional (it’s not free but it is soooooooooo worth it’s weight in gold) to convert videos from any format TO any format. Even converts RMVB files.

If you need a link to it, let me know and I’ll find it, tho it might be up on SourceForge or Downloads.com too. The trial version only converts the first couple of minutes so it’s best to get the paid version if you can.

Comment by Tsuki

@ Tsuki:
Thanks for your suggestion but I found out that thethirdchapter‘s already subbing it, so I guess I won’t need to sub it any more ;;;

Comment by ilovejr

thethirdchapter already subbed the first episode of Luyu with SJM. They’re working on the second episode.

Comment by RKQS12

@ RKQS12:
Okay then, I won’t start on it.. Thanks for telling me 🙂

Comment by ilovejr

try Xilisoft Video converter…
just wanna help…
thanks for sharing the update…

Comment by tingsala044




Leave a Reply

